SANTANA HIGH SCHOOL

CAASPP

California Assessment of Student Performance and Progress

Testing Schedule

                                                                                        2019

Monday 4/29/19

Tuesday 4/30/19

Wednesday 5/1/19

Thursday 5/2/19

Friday 5/3/19

Regular Day

Block Day

(1/7,3,5)

ELA

Computer Adaptive Test Pt. 1

Block Day

(2,4,6)

ELA

Computer Adaptive Test Pt. 1

Block Day

(1/7,3,5)

ELA

Computer Adaptive Test Pt. 2

Block Day

(2,4,6)

ELA

Computer Adaptive Test Pt. 2

Monday 5/6/19

Tuesday 5/7/19

Wednesday 5/8/19

Thursday 5/9/19

Friday 5/10/19

Block Day

(1/7,3,5)

ELA

Performance Task Pt. 1

Block Day

(2,4,6)

ELA

Performance Task Pt. 1

Block Day

(1/7/3/5)

ELA

Performance Task Pt. 2

Block Day

(2,4,6)

ELA

Performance Task Pt. 2

Regular Day

Make-Up Day

Monday 5/13/19

Tuesday 5/14/19

Wednesday 5/15/19

Thursday 5/16/19

Friday 5/17/19

Block Day

(1/7,3,5)

Math

Computer Adaptive Test

Block Day

(2,4,6)

Math

Computer Adaptive Test

Block Day

(1/7,3,5)

Math

Performance Task

Block Day

(2,4,6)

Math

Performance Task

Regular Day

Make-Up Day

Monday 5/20/19

Tuesday 5/21/19

Wednesday 5/22/19

Thursday 5/23/19

Friday 5/24/19

Regular Day

Make-Up Day

Regular Day

Make-Up Day

Block Day

(1/7,3,5)

Make-Up Day

Block Day

(2,4,6)

Make-Up Day

(last day)

Regular Day

                                                                         

BELL SCHEDULE ON BACK

Odd Block Schedule

Period 1 or 7

8:15 – 9:52

97 minutes

Nutrition

9:52 – 10:00

8 minutes

Period 3

10:06 – 11:44

98 minutes

Lunch

11:44 – 12:14

30 minutes

Period 5

12:20 – 1:58

98 minutes

Even Block Schedule

Period 2

8:15 – 9:52

97 minutes

Nutrition

9:52 – 10:00

8 minutes

Period 4

10:06 – 11:44

98 minutes

Lunch

11:44 – 12:14

30 minutes

Period 6

12:20 – 1:58

98 minutes