SEPTEMBER

LISETTE PANTS
525 SWEATERS

Stock Event

New Orleans - Magazine Street

Tuesday, Sep 4

Wednesday, Sep 5

Covington

Thursday, Sep 6

Baton Rouge 

Friday, Sep 7 to

Monday, Sep 10

Lafayette

Tuesday, Sep 11

Mobile, AL

Wednesday, Sep 12

Thursday, Sep 13

New Orleans 

Friday, Sep 14 to

Wednesday, Sep 19

J’ENVIE & E.L.I.
Trunk Show &

Stock Event

Covington

(ELI only)

Friday, Sep 21 to

Monday,, Sep 24

Lafayette

(J’Envie only)

Friday, Sep 21 to

Monday,, Sep 24

Ridgeland, MS

Tuesday, Sep 25

Wednesday, Sep 26

New Orleans

Thursday, Sep 27 to

Saturday, Sep 29

PARKER SMITH
JEANS
Trunk Show

Covington

Monday, Sep 24

Ridgeland, MS

Tuesday, Sep 25

Wednesday, Sep 26

Baton Rouge 

Thursday, Sep 27 to

Saturday, Sep 29

OCTOBER

SYMPLI
Spring Preview &

Fall Stock Event

Baton Rouge 

Tuesday, Oct 2

Mobile, AL 

Wednesday, Oct 3

Thursday, Oct 4

New Orleans

Friday, Oct 5

Saturday, Oct 6

JULIE VOS

JEWELRY

Ridgeland, MS

Wednesday, Oct 10

Mobile, AL 

Thursday, Oct 11

New Orleans

Friday, Oct 12

Saturday, Oct 13

A.R.T.E
Trunk Show

Mobile, AL 

Thursday, Oct 11

New Orleans

Friday, Oct 12

Saturday, Oct 13

LAFAYETTE 148

Pre-Spring
Trunk Show

Mobile, AL 

Monday, Oct 15 to

Wednesday, Oct 17

New Orleans

Thursday, Oct 18 to

Saturday, Oct 20

CORDANI SHOES,
SIMON SEBBAG JEWELRY &

LAGGO HANDBAGS

Baton Rouge 

Monday, Oct 15 to

Wednesday, Oct 17

Covington

Thursday, Oct 18 to

Saturday, Oct 20

MACK & MACK
Trunk Show

Lafayette

Wednesday, Oct 24

Mobile

Thursday, Oct 25

New Orleans

Friday,Oct 26

Saturday, Oct 27

NOVEMBER

KEVAN HALL
Trunk Show

New Orleans

Thursday, Nov 1

Friday, Nov 2

COMFORT STYLES

Stock Event

Lafayette

Tuesday, Oct 30

Wednesday, Oct 31

New Orleans Magazine Street

Thursday, Nov 1 to

Saturday, Nov 3

New Orleans

Dante Street

Monday, Nov 5

Tuesday, Nov 6

IRIS
Fall Stock Event

Spring Trunk Show

Baton Rouge 

Friday,Nov 9
Saturday, Nov 10

Ridgeland, MS

Monday, Nov 12
Tuesday, Nov 13

Mobile

Wednesday, Nov 14

Thursday, Nov 15

New Orleans

Friday, Nov 16
Saturday, Nov 17

CHANEL
Vintage

Trunk Show

Mobile, AL

Monday, Nov 26

Covington

Tuesday, Nov 27

Baton Rouge 

Wednesday, Nov 28

Lafayette

Thursday, Nov 29

Ridgeland, MS

Friday, Nov 30

New Orleans 

Saturday, Dec 1

DECEMBER

DONNA DEGNAN
Trunk Show

Ridgeland, MS

Wednesday, Dec 5

Thursday, Dec 6