Red Oak Tigers

Baseball  2019

    Date

Team

Venue

Thur March 7

Springfield

H

Thur March 11

Edwards

A

Thur March 14

Rocky Mount

H

Mon March 25

Southern Nash

A

Thur March 28

Parker

H

Mon April 1

Edwards

H

Wed April 3

Nash Central

H

Thur April 4

Rocky Mount

A

Mon April 8

Pattillo

H

Thur April 11

Nash Central

A

Mon April 15

Southern Nash

H

Wed April 17

Pattillo

A

Tus April 30

Parker

A

Thur May 2

Semi-Finals

TBD

Mon May 6

Finals

TBD

All games start at 4:00    

Admission - Adults $5, Student $3

Coaches: Kristian Cox & Brandon Clay