KCBA DIRECTORY

Cheryl B. Ayer
New Hope for Women
P.O. Box A
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-2128
cayer@newhopeforwomen.org

Esther R. Barnhart
Strout & Payson, P.A.
P.O. Box 248
10 Masonic Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-8400
estherb@stroutpayson.com
www.stroutpayson.com

Jesse Bifulco
Penbay Estate Planning Law Center
66 Elm Street
Suite 144
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-4888
jessebifulco@penbaylaw.com
penbaylaw.com

Michael T. Bigos
Berman & Simmons, PA
129 Lisbon Street
P.O. Box 961
Lewiston, ME 04243-0961
207-784-3576
mbigos@bermansimmons.com
www.bermansimmons.com

Robert J. Bocko
Holmes Weddle & Barcott
Appleton, ME
206-419-4673
rbocko@hwb-law.com

James W. Brannan
15 Limerock Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-596-0554
jwb@brannanlaw.net

Meegan J. Burbank
Berry & Burbank
23 Oak Street
P.O. Box 671
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
207-633-4116
meegan@berryandburbank.com
berryandburbank.com

Carol Chen
41 Meadow Drive
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-0817
carolchenjd@gmail.com

Gregory S. Clayton
Clayton Mediation, LLC
5 Elm Street, P.O. Box 1016
Camden, ME 04843-1016
207-706-4977
gclayton@claytonmediation.com
www.claytonmediation.com

Mary Platt Cooper
Harmon, Jones & Sanford, LLP
17 Sea Street
P.O. Box 190
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-7171
mpcooper@hjsoffice.com
www.hjs-law.com

Mark A. Coursey
Camden Law, LLP
20 Mechanic Street
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-8836
mark@camdenlaw.com
www.camdenlaw.com

Laura Shortill Curtis
Strout & Payson, P.A.
P.O. Box 248
10 Masonic Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-8400
lcurtis@stroutpayson.com
www.stroutpayson.com

Lindsay B. Dean
Assistant District Attorney
Knox County Courthouse
62 Union Street
Rockland, ME 04841-2836
207-594-0424
lindsay.dean@maineprosecutors.com

Carol R. Emery
Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 611
423 Maine Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-8911
carol@cremerylaw.com

Paul L. Gibbons
The Law Office of Paul Gibbons
9 Washington Street
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-3325
paul@attorneygibbons.com
lawofficeofpaulgibbons.com

Katherine C. Gibson
Camden Law, LLP
20 Mechanic Street

Camden, ME 04843
207-236-
8836
katherine@camdenlaw.com
www.camdenlaw.com

Sarah I. Gilbert
Camden Law, LLP
20 Mechanic Street
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-8836
gilbert@camdenlaw.com 
www.camdenlaw.com

Haley B. Hall
Camden Law, LLP
20 Mechanic Street
Camden, ME 04843
207-
236-8836
haley@camdenlaw.com
www.camdenlaw.com

Lauren C. Hall
Strout & Payson, P.A.
10 Masonic Street
P.O. Box 248
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-8400
lauren@stroutpayson.com
www.stroutpayson.com

Stephen W. Hanscom
Hanscom & Collins, P.A.
P.O. Box 664
10 School Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-4421
hanscom@fourlawmaine.com
www.fourlawmaine.com

Jason R. Heath
The Heath Law Firm
91 Camden Street
Suite 305
Rockland, ME 04841
207-596-6506
jason@jasonheathlaw.com
www.jasonheathlaw.com

Rendle A. Jones
Harmon, Jones & Sanford, LLP
17 Sea Street
P.O. Box 190
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-7171
rjones@hjsoffice.com
www.hjs-law.com

Robert J. Levine
Strout & Payson, P.A.
P.O. Box 248
10 Masonic Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-8400
levine@stroutpayson.com
www.stroutpayson.com

Christopher K. MacLean
Camden Law, LLP
20 Mechanic Street
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-8836
chris@camdenlaw.com
www.camdenlaw.com

William S. Maddox
P.O. Box 1202
Rockland, ME 04841

18 Central Street #5
Rockport, ME 04856
207-594-4020
wsmaddox@midcoast.com

Kelley E. Mellenthin
P.O. Box 244
Lincolnville Center, ME 04850
207-557-1453
mellenthinlaw@att.net

Patrick J. Mellor
Strout & Payson, P.A.
P.O. Box 248
10 Masonic Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-8400
mellor@stroutpayson.com
www.stroutpayson.com

Edward B. Miller
17 Katahdin Avenue
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-4878
caroled17@roadrunner.com 

Eric B. Morse
Strout & Payson, P.A.
P.O. Box 248
10 Masonic Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-8400
morse@stroutpayson.com
www.stroutpayson.com

Willard D. Pease
Hanscom & Collins, P.A.
P.O. Box 664
10 School Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-4421
pease@fourlawmaine.com
www.fourlawmaine.com

J. Michael Pierce
Allen Financial Group
P.O. Box 207
31 Chestnut Street
Camden, ME 04843
mpierce@allenfg.com
www.allenfg.com 

Daniel C. Purdy
P.O. Box 131
Waldoboro, ME 04572
207-832-6315
danpurdy@roadrunner.com

Jane Surran Pyne
170 Mayo Road
P.O. Box 601
Waldoboro, ME 04572
207-832-4944
jsp@pyne170.com

Melissa J. Reynolds
Law Office of Melissa J. Reynolds, PA
147 Park Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-406-5206
melissa@mjreynoldslaw.com

Sarah Ruef-Lindquist
Allen Financial Group
31 Chestnut Street
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-8376
SRuefLindquist@AllenFG.com

Jesse D. Rutter
Hanscom & Collins, P.A.
P.O. Box 664
10 School Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-4421
rutter@fourlawmaine.com
www.fourlawmaine.com

John J. Sanford
Harmon, Jones & Sanford, LLP
17 Sea Street
P.O. Box 190
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-7171
jsanford@hjsoffice.com
www.hjs-law.com

Andrew R. Sarapas
Ranger Copeland French, P.A.
20 Federal Street
Brunswick, ME 04011
207-725-5500
asarapas@rangercopelandfrench.com
www.rangercopelandfrench.com

Laura P. Shaw
Camden Law, LLP
20 Mechanic Street
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-8836
laura@camdenlaw.com
www.camdenlaw.com

Rebekah Smith
Seven Tree Solutions, LLC
P.O. Box 912
Union, ME 04862
207-542-6015
rsmith@seventreesolutions.com
www.seventreesolutions.com

Joseph Steinberger
7 Gay Street Place
Rockland, ME 04841
207-596-0731
joe@interhuman.org

Pamela G. Terry
Camden Law, LLP
20 Mechanic Street

Camden, ME 04843
207-236-
8836
pam@camdenlaw.com
www.camdenlaw.com

Darby C. Urey
Strout & Payson, P.A.
P.O. Box 248
10 Masonic Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-8400
darby@stroutpayson.com
www.stroutpayson.com

Patricia A. G. Welte
Welte & Welte, PA
13 Wood Street
Camden, ME 04843-2022
207-236-7786
pwelte@weltelaw.com 

William H. Welte
Welte & Welte, P.A.
13 Wood Street
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-7786
wwelte@weltelaw.com

Alison Wholey Briggs
Briggs & Wholey, LLC
815 Commercial Street
Rockport, ME 04856
207-596-1099
awholey@dbriggslaw.com
www.maine-personal-injury-lawyers.com

James M. B. Wickenden, Sr.
Harmon, Jones & Sanford, LLP
17 Sea Street
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-7171
jwickenden@hjsoffice.com
www.hjsoffice.com

Lee Woodward, Jr.
Camden Law, LLP
20 Mechanic Street
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-8836
lwoodward@lwoodwardlaw.com
www.camdenlaw.com

Dan Wyman
Allen Financial Group
31 Chestnut Street
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-8376
dWyman@allenIF.com