VPTC Board of Directors 2019-20

Name

Email Address

Unit #

Team

Mike Jauncey

Cpt

mike_jauncey

2019

Beginners

Jay Jesky

Cpt

jjesky@sasktel.net

4928

1.5 Red

   Colleen Petersen

Co

copetersen@comcast.net

2209

1.5 Red

Bonita Wilford

Cpt

blwilford@gmail.com

4607

1.5 White

Ev Wright

Cpt

ev091359@gmail.com

0418

2.0 Red

   Steve Walters

Co

swalters8877@gmail.com

4424

2.0 Red

Annette James

Cpt

awjames52@gmail.com

4623

2.0 White

   Bonita Wilford

Co

blwilford@gmail.com

4607

2.0 White

Peter Fairweather

Cpt

peter@interior.bc.ca

0618

2.5 Red

  Steve Barron

Co

stmabarron@yahoo.com

2618

2.5 Red

Carol Geserick

cageserick@yahoo.com

1143

2.5 White

  Garry Podovinnikoff

Co

gandj@sasktel.net

5254

2.5 White

Glenn Devereaux

Cpt

glenn@devereauxfinancial.com

4828

3.0 Red

  Craig Church

Co

churchcraig@hotmail.com

1403

3.0 Red

Gary Hagert

Cpt

hagertg48@comcast.net

1652

3.0 White

  Colin Kozak

Co

cdkozak@telus.net

5015

3.0 White

Jim Cantillo

Cpt

rjcant@gmail.com

4019

3.5 Red

Harold Heyming

Cpt

hheyming0418@gmail.com

0418

3.5 Red

  Terri Suggs

Co

suggsterri@gmail.com

1509

3.5 Red

Jeanne Cotton

Cpt

jeannecottom29@yahoo.com

2857

3.5 White

  Steve Opp

Co

opp.steven@gmail.com

1830

3.5 White

Wayne Palmer

Cpt

palmerwayne0658@gmail.com

0658

4.0M Red

   Fred Muckelt

Co

fgmuckelt@gmail.com

0644

4.0M Red

Judy Gamble

Cpt

kagamble1@telus.net

1745  

4.0W Red

   Marlene Kangas

Co

marlenekangas@gmail.com

0304

4.0W Red

Bob Grant

Cpt

ednabobgrant@gmail.com

0922

4.0M White

   Dan Cotton

Co

dancotton88@yahoo.com

2857

4.0M White

   Bob Allan

Co

r_w_allan@yahoo.com

1702

4.0M White

Kersten Grant

Cpt

kbgrant922@gmail.com

0922

4.0W White

    Loretta Jones

 Co

jofe@shaw.ca

 1049

4.0W White

Ric Haskell

Cpt

sandric@localnet.com

2752

4.0M Blue

  Peter Fairweather

Co

peter@interior.bc.ca

0618

4.0M Blue

Jim Eggen

Cpt

jeggen@msn.com

5504

STARS

   Bev LaTrace

Co

blshome@hotmail.com

0621

STARS

Mike Bowman, President

mcbowman52@hotmail.com

1424

EC

Harold Heyming, Vice-President

hheyming0418@gmail.com

0418

EC

Pam Wolfe, Secretary

pamwolfe.vp@gmail.com

5237

EC

Linda Loessl, Treasurer

lloessl@me.com

5253

EC

Michele Walters, Past President

mwalters4424@gmail.com

4424

EC