COLLEGIATE CHURCH OF THE MOTHER OF GOD

JOY OF ALL WHO SORROW

JULY 2019

Monday 1 July

7.30pm ~ Vigil

Tuesday 2 July

10.10am ~ Hours and Divine Liturgy (St John the Wonderworker)

Saturday 6 July  

7.30pm ~ Vigil

Sunday 7 July

10.10am ~ Hours and Divine Liturgy (All Saints of the British Isles)

Thursday 11 July

7.30pm ~ Vigil

Friday 12 July

10.10am ~ Hours and Divine Liturgy (Sts Peter & Paul)

Saturday 13 July

7.30pm ~ Vigil

Sunday 14 July

10.10am ~ Hours and Divine Liturgy (Sts Cosmas & Damian)

Saturday 20 July

7.30pm ~ Vigil

Sunday 21 July

10.10am – Hours & Divine Liturgy (Kazan Ikon)

Saturday 27 July

7.30pm ~ Vigil

Sunday 28 July

10.10am - Hours & Divine Liturgy (Holy Fathers of First 6 Oecumenical Councils)