Present: Reggie Nalley, Alex Villareal, Gary Leafblad, Sean Ahlers, Paul Wilson, Jim Miller, Erwin Villar, Obie Cambre, Byrd Reed, Kevin Ward, David Fullbright, Kris Pollio, Arlene Presley, Shannon Adams, Luke Reed, John Winkelman

Address from Johnna Wardlaw & Elizabeth Menke of The Stella Hotel

**all other roles are appointed at the discretion of the President

Meeting temporarily adjourned and left “open” until the General Business Meeting on Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM in Celeste A at The Stella