October

Week 1-3

November

Week 3-7

December

Week 7-10

Breast Cancer Awareness Month

World Vegetarian Month

Save Kiwi Month

‘Movember’ Men’s Health Month

Novel Writing Month VIP Resource Collection Available

Week

1

Mon 15 October

Tue 16 October

Wed 17 October

Thur 18 October

Fri 19 October

Sat 20 Oct

Sun 21 Oct

Niuean Language Week

World Food Day

World Statistics Day

Week

2

Mon 22 October

Tue 23 October

Wed 24 October

Thur 25 October

Fri 26 October

Sat 27 Oct

Sun 28 Oct

Gagana Tokelau Week  - VIP Resource Collection Available

Labour Day

United Nations Day

Week

3

Mon 29 October

Tue 30 October

Wed 31 October

Thur 1 November

Fri 2 November

Sat 3 Nov

Sun 4 Nov

Grandparents Week

Halloween

Week

4

Mon 5 November

Tue 6 November

Wed 7 November

Thur 8 November

Fri 9  November

Sat 10 Nov

Sun 11 Nov

Guy Fawkes

Diwali   - VIP Resource Collection Available

Week

5

Mon 12 November

Tue 13 November

Wed 14 November

Thur 15 November

Fri 16 November

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

World Kindness Day

World Diabetes Day

Buddy Day - Child Matters

Week

6

Mon 19 November

Tue 20 November

Wed 21 November

Thur 22 November

Fri 23 November

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Universal Children’s Day

World Fisheries Day

White Ribbon Day

Week

7

Mon 26 November

Tue 27 November

Wed 28 November

Thur 29 November

Fri 30  November

Sat 1 Dec

Sun 2 Dec

Week

8

Mon 3 December

Tue 4 December

Wed 5 December

Thur 6 December

Fri 7 December

Sat 8 Dec

Sun 9 Dec

International Day of Disabled Persons

World Volunteers Day

Week

9

Mon 10 December

Tue 11 December

Wed 12 December

Thur 13 December

Fri 14 December

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

World Human Rights Day

Week

10

Mon 17 December

Tue 18 December

Wed 19 December

Thur 20 December

Fri 21 December

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

International Migrants Day

Holidays

Week 1

Mon 24 December

Tue 25 December

Wed 26 December

Thur 27 December

Fri 28 December

Sat 29 Dec

Sun 30 Dec

Christmas Eve

Christmas Day

Boxing Day

Holidays

Week 2

Mon 31 December

Tue 1 January

Wed 2 January

Thur 3 January

Fri 4 January

Sat 5 Jan

Sun 6 Jan

New Years Eve

New Years Day