Alvarado 2020 Sign-up Parties

Note: Dates may be affected by Covid-19, but sign-up freely and hosts will work things out with attendees as needed.   More details for each event are in the Auction Catalog if you look it up by Item #.

Alvarado Gala 2020 Signup Parties Master Calendar – By Date

Date

Type

Title

Item #

Price

Host room

Friday 4/10/2020 5:00 pm

Kids

Minecraft/Roblox pizza party

925

$40

3, 13

Saturday 4/11/2020 12:15 pm

Adults

Arena Ready What is CrossFit (Introduction Session)

921

$80

TK, 3

Sunday 4/12/2020 11:00 am

Family

Art Hike through the Presidio

907

$50

2

Thursday 4/16/20 6:00 pm

Adult

Sip Champagne Atop the Old Potrero Power Plant in Dogpatch

923

$140

KL

Saturday 4/18/2020 5:30 pm

Kids

Frozen Fest!

926

$40

1, KR

Saturday 4/18/2020 6:30 pm

Adult

Spring Spanish night

927

$75

6

Sunday 4/19/2020 3:00 pm

Family

Bubble Soccer and S'mores!

302

$25

18, 19

Friday 4/24/2020 6:30pm

Adult

Listening Party and Chinese Feast at Legendary SF Recording Studio DECIBELLE RECORDING STUDIO

928

$80

19

Saturday 4/25/2020 2:00 pm

Family

Strike and Spare!

929

$25

TK, 2

Saturday 4/25/2020 5:30 pm

Adult

Print making workshop & vino

930

$75

13

Saturday 4/25/2020 7:00 pm

Adult

2020 Booty Bash

261

$50

4, 11

Friday 5/1/2020 7:00 pm

Adult

Poker Night

910

$50

K1, 2

Saturday 5/2/2020 9:00 am

Adult

Moms’ Walk A-Crosstown Spring SF Crosstown Trail Adventure Walk

931

$25

18, 19

Saturday 5/2/2020 5:00 pm

Adult

Succulents + Drinks = Fun!

933

$40

K1

Saturday 5/2/2020 4:00 pm

Kids

Kids PJ Party Extravaganza!

932

$40

15, K2

Saturday 5/2/20

5:00 pm

Family

Margaritas & Movies

934

$25

1

Wednesday 5/6/2020

7:00 pm

Adult

Mamas Unite! Lets Drink Wine and Smash the Mental Load

924

$30

4

Friday 5/8/2020

6:30 pm

Kids

Kids Night Out - Twilight Kickball + Movie

922

$40

19

Saturday 5/9/2020 4:00 pm-8:00 pm

Kids

Neon Dance Party

935

$40

1

Saturday 5/9/2020 6:00 pm

Adult

Dinner prepared by former Plumpjack executive chef with wine pairings

215

$200

4, 11

Thursday 5/14/2020 6:00 pm

Adult

Small Business Networking Party

906

$50

10, 14

Sunday 5/17/2020 2:00 pm

Family

Kombucha Workshop & Kids Movie

936

$80

TK, 2

Wednesday 5/20/2020 7:00 pm

Adult

Meditation Class at Chorus Meditation

914

$30

5

Saturday 5/30/2020 4:00 pm

Kids

Kids’ Pasta Making Party

937

$40

18, 5

Saturday 5/30/2020 5:00 pm

Adult

School’s Out For Summer

912

$75

3, 13

Sunday 5/31/2020 3:00 pm

Family

Bubble Soccer and S'mores! - SECOND CHANCE!

949

$25

18, 19

Saturday 6/6/20

4:00 pm

Kids

Star Wars Double Feature

911

$50

2

Saturday 6/20/2020

9:00 am

Adult

Dads, discs, bloodies and bagels

902

$75

9,16

Saturday 6/20/2020

6:00 pm

Adult

Baguette Making Class

903

$75

KR, 11, 5, 10

Saturday 8/22/20 7:00 pm

Adult

Summer Spanish Tapas and Wine

938

$100

16

Friday 8/28/20 6:30 pm

Kids

Kids’ Games, Pizza and Movie Night

939

$50

K1 - 15

Saturday 9/12/20 6:30 pm

Adult

Chilean Asado & Wine Party

940

$100

KR

Friday 9/18/2020 5:00 pm

Family

Come Roll with Us at the Church of 8 Wheels!

913

$30

19, 3

Saturday 9/19/2020 6:00 pm

Adult

Dine Alfresco in the Canyon

941

$85

18, 19

Saturday 9/26/2020 6:00 pm

Adult

Fall Paella and Tapas Fiesta

235

$100

19, 3

Sunday 10/4/2020 10:00 am

Adult

Fall Urban Hike and Picnic

942

$25

K1, 9, 16, 19

Saturday 10/17/20 5:00pm

Family

Second Chance - Sushi Making and Totoro

908

$25

K1, 19

Saturday 11/7/20

Adult

November Spanish Night

948

$75

6

Saturday 11/14/20 5:00 pm

Family

Sushi Making and Totoro!

943

$25

K1, 19

TBD

Family

Fire Station Visit and Lunch

945

100

Ms. Sadja

TBD

Family

No plan camping weekend

159

$125

1

TBD

Adult

Fall 2020 Ambiance Shopping Party

944

$25

5, 16

Adults-Only Parties

Date

Title

Item #

Price

Host room

Saturday 4/11/2020 12:15 pm

Arena Ready What is CrossFit (Introduction Session)

921

$80

TK, 3

Thursday 4/16/2020 6:00 pm

Sip Champagne Atop the Old Potrero Power Plant in Dogpatch

923

$140

KL

Saturday 4/18/2020 6:30 pm

Spring Spanish night

927

$75

6

Friday 4/24/2020 6:30pm

Listening Party and Chinese Feast at Legendary SF Recording Studio DECIBELLE RECORDING STUDIO

928

$80

19

Saturday 4/25/2020 5:30 pm

Print making workshop & vino

930

$75

13

Saturday 4/25/2020 7:00 pm

2020 Booty Bash

261

$50

4, 11

Friday 5/1/2020 7:00pm

Poker Night

910

$50

K1, 2

Saturday 5/2/2020 9:00 am

Moms’ Walk A-Crosstown Spring SF Crosstown Trail Adventure Walk

931

$25

18, 19

Saturday 5/2/2020 5:00 pm

Succulents + Drinks = Fun!

933

$40

1

Wednesday 5/06/2020

7:00 pm

Mamas Unite! Lets Drink Wine and Smash the Mental Load

924

$30

4

Saturday 5/9/2020 6:00 pm

Dinner prepared by former Plumpjack executive chef with wine pairings

215

$200

4, 11

Thursday 5/14/2020 6:00 pm

Small Business Networking Party

906

$50

10, 14

Wednesday 5/20/2020 7:00 pm

Meditation Class at Chorus Meditation

914

$30

5

Saturday 5/30/2020 5:00 pm

School's Out For Summer

912

$75

3, 13

Saturday 6/20/20

9:00 am

Dads, discs, bloodies and bagels

902

$75

9,16

Saturday 6/20/2020 6:00 pm

Baguette Making Class

903

$75

KR, 11, 5, 10

Saturday 8/22/20 7:00 pm

Summer Spanish Tapas and Wine

938

$100

16

Saturday 9/12/20 6:30 pm

Chilean Asado & Wine Party

940

$100

KR

Saturday 9/19/2020 6:00 pm

Dine Alfresco in the Canyon

941

$85

18, 19

Saturday 9/26/2020 6:00 pm

Fall Paella and Tapas Fiesta

235

$100

19 & 3

Sunday 10/4/2020 10:00 am

Fall Urban Hike and Picnic

942

$25

K1, 9, 16, 19

Saturday 11/7/2020 6:30pm

November Spanish Night

948

$75

6

TBD

Fall 2020 Ambiance Shopping Party

944

$25

5, 16

Kids-Only Parties

Date

Title

Item #

Price

Host room

Friday 4/10/2020 5:00 pm

Minecraft/Roblox pizza party4/10/2020 17:00:00

925

$40

3, 13

Saturday 4/18/2020 5:30 pm

Frozen Fest!

926

$40

1, KR

Saturday 5/2/2020 4:00 pm

Kids PJ Party Extravaganza!

932

$40

K1

Friday 5/08/2020 6:30 pm

Kids Night Out - Twilight Kickball + Movie

922

$40

19

Saturday 5/9/2020 4:00 pm

Neon Dance Party

935

$40

1

Saturday 5/30/2020 4:00 pm

Kids’ Pasta Making Party

937

$40

18, 5

Saturday 6/6/20

4:00 pm

Star Wars Double Feature

911

$50

2

Friday 8/28/2020 6:30 pm

Kids’ Games, Pizza and Movie Night

939

$50

K1, 15

Family Parties

Date

Title

Item #

Price

Host room

Sunday 4/12/2020 11:00 am

Art Hike through the Presidio

907

$50

2

Sunday 4/19/2020 3:00 pm

Bubble Soccer and S'mores!

302

$25

18, 19

Saturday 4/25/2020 2:00 pm

Strike and Spare!

929

$25

TK, 2

Saturday

5/02/20 5:00 pm

Margaritas & Movies

934

$25

15, K2

Sunday 5/17/2020 2:00 pm

Kombucha Workshop & Kids Movie

936

$80

TK, 2

Sunday 5/31/2020 3:00 pm

Bubble Soccer & S’mores - SECOND CHANCE!

949

$25

18, 19

Friday 9/18/2020 5:00 pm

Come Roll with Us at the Church of 8 Wheels!

913

$30

19, 3

Saturday 10/17/2020 5:00 pm

Second chance - Sushi Making and Totoro

908

$25

K1, 19

Saturday 11/14/2020 5:00 pm

Sushi Making and Totoro!

943

$25

K1, 19

TBD

Fire Station Visit and Lunch

945

$100

Ms. Sadja

TBD

No plan camping weekend

159

$125

1