Published using Google Docs
List of Active VOADs in NorCal 5.10.21
Updated automatically every 5 minutes

     

Active VOADs in NorCal VOAD Territory

County(ies)

Contact(s)

Phone

Agency

Email

Alameda Co. VOAD

Lars Eric Holm

510-727-9516

2-1-1 Alameda Co. VOAD

leholm@edenir.org

Butte/GlennCo.VOAD

Tess Slaton, Coordinator

Hilary Crosby

530-591-0844

530-514-1576

Caring Choices

tslaton@nvcf.org

hcrosby@caring-choices.org 

Eastern Madera-Mariposa Co. VOAD

Laura Norman, Chair        

Dan Rule, Vice Chair                

559-760-2769

559-676-9266        

Madera/Mariposa Co. VOAD

Madera/Mariposa Co., VOAD

LauraN@STCG.net

danr@stcg.net

Central Sierra VOAD (Calaveras, Amador, Alpine, Tuolumne)

Sherri Reusche, Coorinator

Kathi Toepel, Vice Chair

209-986-3413

Calaveras Chamber of Com.

Central Sierra VOAD

jsreusche@comcast.net 

ktoepel55@gmail.com 

Contra Costa VOAD

Tom Tamura, Chair

Briana Taylor,

Vice Chair

925-939-1916 x107

925-360-3460

Contra Costa Crisis Center

ARC

TomT@crisis -center.org

briana.taylor2@redcross.org 

CADRE (Santa Clara)

Marsha Hovey, Interim Ex. Director

Anna Swardenski

Director of Planning, Training & Com.

Reselience

408-722-1210

510-396-9231        

CADRE

CADRE

marshahovey@mac.com

arswardenski@gmail.com 

Humboldt Co. COAD

Alison Sterling Nichols, Coordinator

707-845-5204

alison@humboldtcoad.org 

Lake Co. COAD

Cindy Leonard,  secretary

Melissa Reece,

Coordinator

707-280-4307

Lake Co. VOAD

Cobb Fire Council

Lake Co. VOAD

Cath. Charities

cobbfirewisegroup2@gmail.com 

Marin Co. VOAD

 Elaine Tokalahi, Chair

 Adriana  Rabkin, Primary Contact

415-448-0340

        

415-295-5660

Marin VOAD

etokolahi@cvnl.org

MarinVOAD@gmail.com 

Mendocino Co. VOAD

Tami Bartolomei, Chair

Rebecca Enberg, Secretary

707-467-3200 x285

North Coast Opportunities

tbartolomei@cityofukiah.com

renberg@ncoinc.org

Napa Valley COAD

Celeste Giunta, Director

Wendi Piscia, Ex. Committee Chair

Pete Shaw, Vice Chair

707-815-4227

Napa Valley COAD

celeste@napavalleycoad.org

Sacramento Region VOAD

El Dorado, Placer, Sacramento, & Yolo)

Lynn Pesely, Chair

Mary Lynn Perry, Vice Chair

916-505-5446

916-808-8317        

Sac Region VOAD/Reserve Corps

Sac Region VOAD

pesely@sacoes.org

mperry@cityofsacramento.org 

San Francisco VOAD

Donna Login, SF VOAD Chair

Isabel Flores, Vice Chair

415-596-3399

415-282-1907

x368

        

ARC

Donna.Login@redcross.org 

iflores@sfmfoodbank.org 

San Joaquin VOAD

Holly Brown, Coordinator

619-249-3773

San Joaquin VOAD

brown.hollyk@gmail.com 

San Mateo Co.-- CEAP--Coastside

Emergency Action Program

East Palo Alto

Charise Hale McHugh, Chair

650-888-9396

CEAP

charise@chm-consulting.com 

Santa Cruz Co. VOAD

                

Shasta/Tehema VOAD

Mike Ferrier, Chair

Nuriddin Ziyadinov, Vice Chair

530-941-9977

916-215-3863        

Nor.CA Loins Disaster Response Team

ARC

mikeferrier11@gmail.com

shastatehamavoad@gmail.com

nuriddin.ziyadinov4@redcross.org 

Solano Co. VOAD 

Vincent Valenzuela, Co-Chair

Major Randy Hartt, Co-Chair

707-366-5047

707-439-7882

Solano Co. VOAD     ARC

TSA

Vincent.valenzuela@redcross.org

Randy.hartt@uswsalvationarmy.org

Sonoma COAD

Rocio Rodriguez, Ex. Director                    Jennifer O’Donnell, Governance Team Chair

Lyndsey Burcina, COAD Admin.  Support

707-544-6911

707-528-4485

707-528-4485

Sonoma Co.  COAD

rrodriguez@capsonoma.org 

Jennifer.O’Donnell@unitedwaywine

 country.org

lburcina@capsonoma.org

Stanislaus Co. VOAD

Aaron Wilson, Coordinator

209-353-5501

Stan. Co. VOAD

awilson@stanoes.com