Name                      Position               Email                                        Web Site

Florence Aldrich-Bennett  Grade Three Teacher    florence_aldrich-bennett@sudbury.k12.ma.us     

Betsy Allen               Grade Two Teacher      betsy_allen@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Erica Andrews             LC Specialist          erica_andrew@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Erin Bearfield            Grade Five Teacher     erin_bearfield@sudbury.k12.ma.us               

Maeve Bennett             Grade Four Teacher     maeve_bennett@sudbury.k12.ma.us               

Fenna Beverly             Grade Four Teacher     fenna_beverly@sudbury.k12.ma.us               

Sandy Beyloune            Crossing Guard/K Asst  sandy_beyloune@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Kathy Bower               LC Assistant           kathy_bower@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Carol Bradford            Nurse                  carol_bradford@sudbury.k12.ma.us               

Tara Buffum               Foundations            tara_buffum@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Risa Caires               Grade One Teacher      risa_caires@sudbury.k12.ma.us                 

Debbie Campbell           Kindergarten Teacher   debbie_campbell@sudbury.k12.ma.us             

Jamie Campbell            Custodian              jamie_campbell@sudbury.k12.ma.us               

Colby Caravaggio          Art Teacher            colby_caravaggio@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Kathy Carney              Grade Two Teacher      kathleen_carney@sudbury.k12.ma.us             

Faith Chen                Kindergarten Teacher   faith_chen@sudbury.k12.ma.us                   

Jordan Ciampa             Foundations            jordan_ciampa@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Elizabeth Clark           School Psychologist    elizabeth_clark@sudbury.k12.ma.us           

Stephanie Cohen Mongeon   Grade Five Teacher     stephanie_cohenmongeon@sudbury.k12.ma.us       

Stevie Cormier            ABA Tutor              stevie_cormier@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Amy Costedio              LC Assistant           amy_costedio@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Julie Costello            Pre-K ABA Tutor        julie_costello@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jackie Cournyn            LC Assistant           jackie_cournyn@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Carolyn Curnow            LC  Specialist         carolyn_curnow@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Veronika DePaoli          LC Assistant           veronika_depaoli@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Ann Donahue               Grade One Teacher      ann_donahue@sudbury.k12.ma.us                 

Steve Donaldson           Custodian              steve_donaldson@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Kevin Donegan             Band                   kevin_donegan@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Justin Doucette           Recess Monitor         justin_doucette@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Annette Doyle             Principal              annette_doyle@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Linda Dube                Grade Three Teacher    linda_dube@sudbury.k12.ma.us                   

Glen Dubois               Lunch Monitor          glen_dubois@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Christine Flagg           LC Assistant           christine_flagg@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Kristin Flanagan          Speech & Language      kristin_flanagan@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Barbara Gogan             Librarian              barbara_gogan@sudbury.k12.ma.us               

Gia Gordon                Grade One Teacher      gia_gordon@sudbury.k12.ma.us                   

Michael Gorgone           Music Teacher          michael_gorgone@sudbury.k12.ma.us             

Karen Gregor              Kindergarten Assistant karen_gregor@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Brian Grigsby             P.E. Teacher           brian_grigsby@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Erin Haher                Grade Three Teacher    erin_haher@sudbury.k12.ma.us                   

Katie Hanks               Grade Five Teacher     katie_hanks@sudbury.k12.ma.us                 

Eileen Hanson             ELL Assistant          eileen_hanson@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Julianne Herz             World Language         julianne_herz@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Michael Huelin            Grade Five Teacher     michael_huelin@sudbury.k12.ma.us               

Nancy Iacobucci           Kindergarten Teacher   nancy_iacobucci@sudbury.k12.ma.us             

Christine Iacobucci       Grade Four Teacher     christine_iacobucci@sudbury.k12.ma.us         

Ashley Irving             Grade Three Teacher    ashley_irving@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Lissa Iwasaki             Library Assistant      lissa_iwasaki@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Kayelane James            LC Assistant           kayelane_james@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Hilde Kaurisch            Speech and Language    hilde_kaurisch@sudbury.k12.ma.us               

Roberta Kelly             Recess Monitor         roberta_kelly@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Julie King                Behavior Specialist    julie_king@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Emily La Marre            Kindergarten Teacher   emily_lamarre@sudbury.k12.ma.us               

Shawna Latta              Pre-School ABA         shawna_latta@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Anh Le                    Team Chair             anh_le@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Deanna Leedy-Andreozzi    Orchestra              deanna_leedy-andreozzi@sudbury.k12.ma.us       

Eileen Levoy              LC Specialist          eileen_levoy@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Karen Libby               Kindergarten Assistant karen_libby@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jane Loomes               Grade One Teacher      jane_loomes@sudbury.k12.ma.us                 

Jean Maguire              Secretary              jean_maguire@sudbury.k12.ma.us               

Jennifer Marshall         Grade Five Teacher     jennifer_marshall@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jasmine Mays              METCO Academic Advisor jasmine_mays@sudbury.k12.ma.us        

Sarah McCoy               Speech and Language    sarah_mccoy@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Kristin Moffat            Assistant Principal    kristin_moffat@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Keighly Motz              ABA Tutor              keighly_motz@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Laura Murdock             Literacy Tutor         laura_murdock@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Caity Murphy              Pre-school Assistant   caity_murphy@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Sarah Murphy              Grade Two Teacher      sarah_murphy@sudbury.k12.ma.us                   

Kristin Nawrocki          Grade Two Teacher      kristin_nawrocki@sudbury.k12.ma.us             

Jennifer Neville          Guidance               jennifer_neville@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Louise Noce               Literacy Tutor         louise_noce@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Melinda O’Neill           Guidance               melinda_oneill@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Heather Pendergast        Pre-School Teacher     heather_pendergast@sudbury.k12.ma.us           

Joanne Peterson           LC Assistant           joanne_peterson@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Becky Pickard             Pre-School Teacher     becky_pickard@sudbury.k12.ma.us               

Carol Reich               School Assistant       carol_reich@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Elizabeth Richter         Literacy Specialist    elizabeth_richter@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Nate Rodriquez            Pre-School ABA         nate_rodriquez@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Stephanie Rousseau        Math Coach             stephanie_rousseau@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Bernice Ryan              Kindergarten Assistant bernice_ryan@sudbury.k12.ma.us

RL Sarafconn              ELL Tutor              rl_sarafconn@sudbury.k12.ma.us         

Meg Shelley               OT/PT                  meg_shelley@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Joelle Stenhouse          Pre-School Assistant   joelle_stenhouse@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Lisa Straight             Pre-School Teacher     lisa_straight@sudbury.k12.ma.us               

Anne Stranberg            Kindergarten Assistant anne_stranberg@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Heidi Strauss             OT/PT                  heidi_strauss@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Lexi Strauss              LC Specialist          lexi_strauss@sudbury.k12.ma.us                 

Kate Valukis              Grade Four Teacher     kate_blanchard@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Julie Williams            Secretary              julie_williams@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Stephanie Williams        Pre-School Assistant   stephanie_williams@sudbury.k12.ma.us