GRACE Eagles & G Eagle.jpg

www.GRACEAthletics.net

2019 SPRING SPORT OPPORTUNITIES

Varsity Girls Soccer (Grades 9-12): Coach Roman Pibl rpibl@gracechristian.net

Varsity & MS Track - Girls & Boys (Grades 6-12):  Coaches Pat & Kristy Dolwick pdolwick@gracechristian.net

Varsity Baseball (Grades 9-12):  Coach William Brewer wbrewer@gracechristian.net

Varsity Boys Tennis (Grades 7-12):  Coach Dirk German Dgerman1964@yahoo.com

Varsity Golf - Boys (Grades 9-12):  Coach Daniel Servi dservi@gracechristian.net

MS Girls Soccer (Grades 6-8):  Coach Chad Poprocki  cpoprocki@gracechristian.net

MS Baseball (Grades 6-8):  Coach Corey McGuire cmcguire@gracechristian.net

MS Girls Lacrosse(Grades 6-8):  Maggie Stancliff mstancliff@gracechristian.net

GRACE Christian Athletics Dept.

Devin Terris, Athletic Director (dterris@gracechristian.net) 919.230.6516

William Brewer, Assistant Athletic Director (wbrewer@gracechristian.net)