Klein Cain Student Clubs & Organizations

2018-2019

Club/Organization

Sponsor

Sponsor Email

Academic Decathlon

Eric Cloninger

ecloninger1@kleinisd.net

Anime/Sci-fi Fantasy

Eric Cloninger

ecloninger1@kleinisd.net

Asian American Club

Nicole Zachary

nzachary1@kleinisd.net

Badminton Club

Wendy Avery

wavery1@kleinisd.net

BEST (Bringing Exceptional Students Together)

Catherine Eaves, Danna Bridges, Randel Holiday

ceaves1@kleinisd.net, dbridges1@kleinisd, rholiday1@kleinisd.net

Book Club

E. Cloninger, T. James

ecloninger1@kleinisd.net, tjames1@kleinisd.net

Cain FFA

J. Philen, B. Bain

jphilen1@kleinisd.net, bbain1@kleinisd.net

Cain Fishing Club

Jacob Elbert

jelbert3@kleinisd.net

Cains for Christ (FCA)

J. Clancy, Lindsey Corley

jclancy1@kleinisd.net, lcorley1@kleinisd.net

Cancer Strikers

Melissa McKeever

mmckeever1@kleinisd.net

Chess Club

Eric Cloninger

ecloninger1@kleinisd.net

Class of 2020

Julie Shehata

jshehata1@kleinisd.net

Class of 2021

A. Dean, W. Richardson

adean1@kleinisd.net; wrichardson@kleinisd.net

Class of 2022

Lisa Walter

lwalter1@kleinisd.net

Computer Science Club

Tony Vo

tvo1@kleinisd.net

Criminal Justice Club

C. Doss, S. Shandera

cdoss1@kleinisd.net, sshandera1@kleinisd.net

Culinary Arts

Adriana Gonzales

agonzales1@kleinisd.net

Culture Club        

Sonia Jenkins

sjenkins2@kleinisd.net

DECA

Marcie Kuhl

mkuhl1@kleinisd.net

Destination Imagination

J. Elbert, C. Osborne

jelbert3@kleinisd.net, cosborne1@kleinisd.net

eSports Club

E. Cloninger, N. Zachary

ecloninger1@kleinisd.net, nzachary1@kleinisd.net

FCCLA (Family, Career, Community Leaders America)

M. McKeever, K. Williams, M. McQuary

mmckeever1@kleinisd.net, kwilliams4@kleinisd.net, mmcquary1@kleinisd.net

Foreign Language Club

Wanda Richardson

wrichardson1@kleinisd.net

Gay Straight Alliance

Nicole Zachary

nzachary1@kleinisd.net

GirlsWhoCode

J. Chillis

jchillis1@kleinisd.net

HOLA Club

Katie Adan

kadan1@kleinisd.net

HOSA (Health Occupations Students of America)

W. Avery, Danielle Banks

wavery1@kleinisd.net; dbanks2@kleinisd.net

JROTC

Valarie Smith, Carl Lockett

vsmith4@kleinisd.net; clockett2@kleinisd.net

Key Club

Tasha James, Nelda Garcia

tjames4@kleinisd.net, ngarcia1@kleinisd.net

Mu Alpha Theta (Math Honors Society)

Wendy Tisdel

wtisdel@kleinisd.net

Muslim Student Association

A. Wirth, J.Pluckhahn

awirth1@kleinisd.net, jpluckhahn1@kleinisd.net

National Honor Society

Diane Hudson

dhudson1@kleinisd.net

Newspaper/Journalism

Jacob Elbert

jelbert3@kleinisd.net

Octathlon

Loma Twilley, Eric Cloninger

ltwilley1@kleinisd.net; ecloninger1@kleinisd.net

Paws for Purpose

Susan Kopinitz

skopinitz@kleinisd.net

Robotics

Joseph Malchar

jmalchar1@kleinisd.net

Science Club

T. Toth

ttoth1@kleinisd.net

Skills USA        

J. Malchar, T. Woods, H. Silva

jmalchar1@kleinisd.net; twoods1@kleinisd.net; hsilva2@kleinisd.net

Student Council        

Antoinette Hernandez

ahernandez@kleinisd.net

Yearbook

Jacob Elbert

jelbert3@kleinisd.net