2018-2019 RMSA Staff Directory                      

Name

Position

E-mail

Abdulkadir Abdalla

Executive Director/DPCO

abdalla@rmsacademy.org/a_abdalla2000@yahoo.com

Abdifatah Shekh

Assistant Director/Business Manager/Food and Nutrition Director/

asheik@rmsacademy.org/sheikh@hotmail.com

Mohamed Jama

Administrative Assistant

mojama@rmsacademy.org

Sarah Schlake

Academic Dean/DAC

sschlake@rmsacademy.org

Darrin McCollough

Kindergarten teacher

dmccollough@rmsacademy.org

Rebecca Quelle

Kindergarten Teacher

rquelle@rmsacademy.org

Morgan Brickley

1st Grade Teacher

mbrickley@rmsacademy.org

Jeff Lampo

2nd Grade Teacher

jlampo@rmsacademy.org

Linda Hodgell

2nd Grade Teacher

lhodgell@rmsacademy.org

Tarik Kamel

3rd Grade Teacher

tkamel@rmsacademy.org

Miranda Walser

3rd Grade Teacher

mwalser@rmsacademy.org

Edward Kruger

3rd Grade Teacher/MS writing

ekruger@rmsacademy.org

Jason Duncan

4th Grade Teacher

jduncan@rmsacademy.org

Jenny Murray

4th Grade teacher

jmurray@rmsacademy.org

Michelle Becker

5th Grade Teacher

mbecker@rmsacademy.org

Scott Ollhoff

MS Social Studies Teacher

sollhoff@rmsacademy.org

Trisha Deweerdt

MS English Language Arts

tdeweerdt@rmsacademy.org

Sam Seely

MS STEAM

sseely@rmsacademy.org

Edison Nadebu

MS Science Teacher

edison@rmsacademy.org

Kehinde Oloyede

MS Math Teacher

kehinde@rmsacademy.org

Sulaf Al-Saify

MS Math Teacher

sulaf@rmsacadmey.org

Jackie Hodnefield

Title 1 Reading Specialist

jhodnefield@rmsacademy.org

Case Bradford

Reading Specialist

cbradford@rmsacademy.org

Halimo Roble

ESL Teacher

haroble@rmsacademy.org

Micah Kuchta

PE Teacher

mkuchta@rmsacademy.org

Ali Jaras

Computers Teacher/Board Chair

ajaras@rmsacademy.org

Siyad Lohos

Somali/Arabic Teacher

siyad@rmsacademy.org

Mohamoud Hassan

Somali/Arabic Teacher

mahamoud@rmsacademy.org

Dawn Nuss

Student Support Services (SSS) Coordinator

dnuss@rmsacademy.org

Elizabeth Raymo

SSS Teacher

Eraymo@rmsacademy.org

Ann Wade

SSS Teacher

awade@rmsacademy.org

Maria Nixon

SSS Teacher

mnixon@rmsacademy.org

Dawn Swanson

SSS Speech/Language Pathologist

dswanson@rmsacademy.org

Abdirahman Yusuf

SSS Paraprofessional

ayusuf@rmsacademy.org

Ahmed Jimale

SSS Paraprofessional

ahmedj@rmsacademy.org

Abdullahi Muhumed

SSS Paraprofessional

amuhumed@rmsacademy.org

Nasra Ali

SSS Paraprofessional

nali@rmsacademy.org

Abdikarim Ali

SSS Paraprofessional

aali@rmsacademy.org

Ali Mohamud

SSS Paraprofessional

alim@rmsacademy.org

Ayan Mumin

SSS Paraprofessional

ayanm@rmsacademy.org

Hawo Daud

SSS Paraprofessional

Abshiro  Ali

SSS Paraprofessional

Mu'ath Muqtasid

SSS Paraprofessional

Fuad Abdalla

SSS Paraprofessional

Stephen Nsubuga

Nurse

nsubugastephen@rochesterstemacademy.org

Bazi Bin-Sheikh

Health Service coordinator

bbin-sheikh@rmsacademy.org

Shafi Kariye

Cafeteria Staff

Farhan Hussein

MARRS Data Coordinator

farhan1995@hotmail.com

Bulhan Hassan

Front Desk

bhassan@rmsacademy.org

Amina Sugulle

Instructional Aide (Kindergarten)

Amina Mohamed

Instructional Aide (1st)

Madina Ahmed

Instructional Aide (2nd)

Halimo Ali

Instructional Aide (2nd)

Ibado Sabriya

Instructional Aide (4th)

Ileys Osman

Instructional Aide (5th)

Iosman@rmsacademy.org

Dahabo Farah

Middle School Instructional Aide

Ahmed Sugulle

Middle School Instructional Aide

Sugan Hamud

Middle School Instructional Aide

Hassan Elmi

Middle School Instructional Aide

Abdiwahab Hassan

Middle School Instructional Aide

ahassan@rmsacademy.org

Mustaf Hagi

Transportation Coordinator

mustafhagi@hotmail.com

Ahmed Faytin

Bus Driver

Mohamed Osoble

Bus Driver

Ibrahim Omar

Bus Driver

Aba-Hassan Mounye

Bus Driver

Isse Mohamed

Bus Driver

Abdikadir Yalahow

Bus Driver

Abdi Jimale

Bus Driver

Noor Ismail Ali

Bus Aide

Ali Said

Bus Aide

Abdulkadir Mohamud

Bus Aide

Abdi Hussein

Bus Aide

Garad Sabriye

Bus Aide/Van Driver

Ruqiyo Mohamed

Van Diver

Amina Lohos

Van Driver