GRACE Eagles & G Eagle.jpg

2019-20 WINTER SPORT OPPORTUNITIES

Varsity Coed Swimming (Grades 7-12):  Coach Roman Pibl (rpibl@gracechristian.net)

Varsity Girls Basketball (Grades 9-12):  Coach Carlin Johnson (cjohnson@gracechristian.net)

Varsity Boys Basketball (Grades 9-12): Coach DeShannon Morris (dmorris@gracechristian.net)

JV Boys Basketball (Grades 9 & 10):  Coach Antwon Anderson (aanderson@gracechristian.net)

MS Girls Basketball (Grades 6-8):  Coach Cory Marker (cmarker@gracechristian.net)

MS Boys Basketball (Grades 6-8):  Coach Nathan Dewey (ndewey@gracechristian.net)

MS Cheer (Grades 6-8):  OPEN POSITION

Varsity Cheer (Grades 9-12): OPEN POSITION

GRACE CHRISTIAN ATHLETIC DEPT.

Devin Terris, Athletic Director (dterris@gracechristian.net) 919.230.6516

William Brewer, Assistant Athletic Director (wbrewer@gracechristian.net)