Office Staff and Athletic Trainers

Name

Title

Email

Matthew Marshall

Athletic Director

mmarshall@yssd.org

Stephanie Petersen

Administrative Assistant

spetersen@yssd.org

Joe Koncewicz

Athletic Trainer

jkoncewicz@wellspan.org

Deanna Chambers

Athletic Trainer

dchambers@wellspan.org

Coaches

Sport

Type

Coach

Season

Email

Baseball

Boys

Open

Spring

Basketball

Boys

Mitch Kemp

Winter

kempmitchell101@yahoo.com

Basketball

Girls

Jessica Weaver

Winter

jweaver@yssd.org

Basketball (JH)

Boys

Cody Waltimyer

Winter

cody.waltimyer@gmail.com

Basketball (JH)

Girls

Amy Scerbo

Winter

amy.scerbo@comcast.net

Cheerleading

Coed

Leslee Yoder

Fall

lyoder@yssd.org

Cheerleading

Coed

Leslee Yoder

Winter

lyoder@yssd.org

Cheerleading (JH)

Girls

Denise Stayman

Fall

dstayman@yssd.org

Cheerleading (JH)

Coed

Denise Stayman

Winter

dstayman@yssd.org

Cross Country

Boys

Ron Herman

Fall

rherman@yssd.org

Cross Country

Girls

John Enders

Fall

jenders2@comcast.net

Cross Country (JH)

Coed

Andrew Shorb

Fall

andrew.shorb@comcast.net

Field Hockey

Girls

Denise Kreider

Fall

dkreider@yssd.org

Field Hockey (JH)

Girls

Michael Jackson

Fall

mjackson@yssd.org

Football (JH)

Boys

Dishon Hopkins

Fall

dhop1105@gmail.com

Football

Boys

Joshua Fry

Fall

jafry@wyasd.org

Golf

Coed

Dan Vanhouwe

Fall

dvanhouwe@yssd.org

Lacrosse

Boys

Open

Spring

Lacrosse

Girls

Open

Spring

Soccer

Boys

John Fornadel

Fall

JFornadel@yssd.org

Soccer

Girls

Tom Shugars

Fall

tshugars@yssd.org

Soccer (JH)

Girls

Tom Shugars

Spring

tshugars@yssd.org

Soccer (JH)

Boys

Soji Otuyelu

Spring

sojiotuyelu@yahoo.com

Softball

Girls

Larry Dalton

Spring

larrydaltonjr@yahoo.com

Swimming

Coed

Miranda King

Winter

mking@yssd.org

Tennis

Girls

Dale Heird

Fall

jerseygirlone@comcast.net

Tennis

Boys

Dale Heird

Spring

jerseygirlone@comcast.net

Track

Coed

Open

Spring

Track (JH)

Coed

Michael Jackson

Spring

mjackson@yssd.org

Volleyball

Girls

Sonia Guyer

Fall

sguyer@yssd.org

Volleyball

Boys

Oliver Good

Spring

ogood@yssd.org

Volleyball (JH)

Girls

Sonia Guyer

Spring

sguyer@yssd.org

Wrestling

Boys

Brian Gentzyel

Winter

bgentzyel@yssd.org

Wrestling (JH)

Boys

Erik Latsha

Winter

eriklatsha@kw.com