SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

Rhiannon Baker                                                815-228-5442 - cell

507 E. Hopkins                                                bakerr@pcschools535.org

Granville, IL  61326

Rollie Copeland – Vice President                        815-915-7553 – cell

204 Division                                                        copelandr@pcschools535.org

Granville, IL  61326

Laurie Glenn                                                        815-257-7538 – cell

11143 Stage Coach Road                                        glennl@pcschools535.org

Magnolia, IL  61336

James Gibson - President                                815-925-7481 – home

9933 IL Hwy 26                                                815-481-7480 – cell

Hennepin, IL  61327                                        815-224-0453 - office

                                                                gibsonj@pcschools535.org

Jason Judd                                                        815-915-6634 - cell

440 S. 10th Street                                                juddj@pcschools535.org

Hennepin, IL 61327                                        

Owen Mallery                                                815-866-2674 – cell

9227 N 1150th Ave                                                malleryo@pcschools535.org

Hennepin, IL  61327                                        

Adriane Shore                                                815-339-2398 – home

P O Box 418                                                        815-866-1980 – cell

Granville, IL  61326                                        shorea@pcschools535.org