AUGUST- School Registration Opens Online (Aug. 1-31)

Wednesday, August 1st - Fall Athletics Begin. See your coach for more details.

Tuesday, August 21st - Fall Sports Pictures

Wednesday, August 22, 4:00-7:00- K-8 Registration- for new students or families with no access to internet  

Wednesday, August 22, 11:00-5:00 - 9-12 Registration for new students or families needing assistance to register and those wishing to purchase athletic passes or yearbooks from the High School.  

Student yearbook pictures for all high school students (grades 9-12) are on this date from 11:00 am - 5:00 pm.  Lifetouch Photography will be our school photographer again this year.

Wednesday. August 22, 6 - 8:15 pm - Freshman & New Student Orientation in the HS Gym

Wednesday, August 29, 4:30-6:00- 4K-8 School Supply Drop off at LES & TLC

 

SEPTEMBER-

Tuesday, September 4- First day of school 5K-12

September 10th - 4K First day of school

September 19- Annual Board Meeting

September 21- Picture day (Elementary/Middle School)

September 24th - 29th - Homecoming Week

Wednesday, Sept. 26 - LHS Picture Re-take day

Saturday, Sept. 29 - Homecoming Dance 8 pm

OCTOBER--

Monday, October 22nd - Challenge Day at LHS for all Freshman students

 

NOVEMBER-

November 2-4 School Play

 

DECEMBER-

Thursday, December 6- LES Holiday Concert

Wednesday, December 12- LHS Band Concert

Thursday, December 13- TLC Holiday Concert

Wednesday, December 19- LHS Choir Concert

JANUARY-

January 16 & 17 - Final Exams at the High School

Saturday, January 26- Winterfest Dance

 

FEBRUARY-

Feb. 20th and 21st - ACT Testing at LHS

 

 

MARCH-

Wednesday, March 13 -  LHS Band Concert

March 22nd - March 28th: Band Disney Trip

March 22nd - March 31st: Spring Break

 

 

 APRIL

Friday, APRIL 19- No School

 

 

MAY-

Saturday, May 4- Junior Prom

Wednesday, May 8 - LHS Honors and Awards Night

Thursday, May 9- LES Spring Concert

Wednesday, May 15 - High School band Concert

Thursday, May 16- TLC Spring Concert

Thursday, May 20 - High School Choir Concert

Friday, May 24 @ 6:30- Graduation

 

 

JUNE- Last Day of School

June 3 & 4  - Final Exams at the High School

July

July 19-Summer School ends