2018 Hamburg Varsity Track

 

Date

Location

Bus Leaves @

March 15  (Thursday)

Crossett

2:45

March 29 (Thursday)

McGehee

2:00

April 3 (Tuesday)

Monticello

2:20

April 12 (Thursday)

Monticello

2:20

April 19 (Thursday)

Crossett (Pending)

2:45

April 23 (Tuesday)

4A-8  District Prelims @ Monticello

2:20

April 26 (Thursday)

4A-8 District Finals @ Monticello

2:20

May 1 (Tuesday)

State Meet @ Pocahontas

TBD

Note - All Varsity meets are State Certified

Junior Track Schedule

Date

Location

Bus Leaves @

March 6 (Tuesday)

Monticello

2:20

March 13 (Tuesday)

Crossett

2:40

March 27 (Tuesday)

Monticello

2:20

April 10 (Tuesday)

McGehee

2:00

April 16 (Tuesday)

Jr. District @ Monticello

2:20