Hosts Senator Antoinette Sedillo-Lopez, Senator Mimi Stewart,

Former Mayor Martin Chavez, Ethan Epstein,

Carolyn & Richard Rodriguez, George Richmond, Marla Painter,

J. Thomas Black, Paul Eichhorn, Catherine and Joe Goldberg

 (Host committee in formation.)

and Sponsors Dr. Sandra Murdoch, Dr. Peter Anselmo,

Karen Mendenhall, Jim MacKenzie and Mary Wommack,

John Boyd and Roberta Price

for a Reception to Re-Elect

Cynthia Hall, Commissioner

New Mexico Public Regulation Commission, District 1

Saturday, August 24, 4:00-6:00 pm   704 Solar Road, Albuquerque, NM 87107

Suggested contributions: Co-host - $500, Sponsor - $250, Friends- $100, Supporters - $50, Guests - $25

Contributions can be sent to:

Committee to Re-Elect Cynthia Hall

511 Solar Road NW, Albuquerque, NM  87107

or made online at:

For more information or to RSVP, please contact

Robert Lara at (505) 610-1374 or

Contributions or gifts to Committee to Re-Elect Cynthia Hall for PRC are not deductible for income tax purposes.

State law requires us to use our best efforts to collect and report the name, mailing address, and occupation, for individuals whose contributions exceed $250 in a calendar year.  


On Facebook   

Paid for by Committee to Re-Elect Cynthia Hall for PRC