Clyde High School Volleyball Schedule        

2018-2019

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

JV Gold

JV Black

VAR

Fri - Aug 3

Clyde Scrimmages

CHS

10:00

10:00

10:00

Sat - Aug 4

Abilene Cooper Scrimmages

Cooper

9:00

9:00

9:00

Tues - Aug 7

Comanche

Comanche

4:30

5:30

6:30

Fri - Aug 10

Bev Ball Varsity Tournament

Abilene

TBA

Sat - Aug 11

Bev Ball Varsity Tournament

Abilene

TBA

Mon - Aug 13

Childress

CHS

4:30

5:30

6:30

Tues - Aug 14

Sweetwater

Sweetwater

4:30

5:30

6:30

Fri - Aug 17

Graham Varsity Tournament

Graham

TBA

Sat - Aug 18

Graham Varsity Tournament

Graham

TBA

Tues - Aug 21

Bronte

CHS

6:00

7:00

Thur - Aug 23

Dublin Varsity Tournament

Dublin

TBA

Fri - Aug 24

Dublin JV Tournament

Dublin

TBA

TBA

Sat - Aug 25

Dublin Varsity/JV Tournament

Dublin

TBA

TBA

TBA

Tues - Aug 28

Albany

Albany

4:30

5:30

6:30

Sat - Sept 1

Hawley

CHS

12:00

Sat - Sept 1

Clyde 9th/JV Tournament

CHS/CJHS

TBA - CJHS

TBA - CHS

Tues - Sept 4

Bronte

Bronte

5:30

6:30

Sat - Sept 8

Wall

CHS

12:00

11:00

10:00

Tues - Sept 11

Graham

CHS

4:30

4:30

5:30

Sat - Sept 15

Dublin

Dublin

10:00

11:00

Tues - Sept 18

San Angelo Lakeview

Lakeview

5:00

5:00

6:00

Sat - Sept 22

OPEN

Tues - Sept 25

*Colorado City/Albany

CHS

4:30

5:30

6:30

Sat - Sept 29

*Coleman

Coleman

10:00

11:00

12:00

Tues - Oct 2

*Jim Ned

Jim Ned

4:30

5:30

6:30

Sat - Oct 6

*Coahoma

CHS

10:00

11:00

12:00

Tues - Oct 9

OPEN

Sat - Oct 13

*Colorado City

Colorado City

11:00

12:00

Tues - Oct 16

*Coleman (Junior High Night)

CHS

4:30

5:30

6:30

Sat - Oct 20

*Jim Ned (Senior Night)

CHS

10:00

11:00

12:00

Tues - Oct 23

*Coahoma

Coahoma

4:30

5:30

6:30

PLAYOFFS

* DENOTES DISTRICT GAMES