RHMS Logo.png

RHMS Science Olympiad


RHMS Logo.png

Welcome to our Science Olympiad page.


Interested in joining the Science Olympiad Team?

The link to the application is below.

All applications are due by Wednesday October 14th by 3:00pm.

2020-2021 Science Olympiad Application

If you are interested, look at the Division B events so you can become familiar with them.

Link to Division B Events

Club Sponsor: Amy Beasley