Business Partners 2018

        Advertising

Fairway Outdoor Advertising

        Candace Johnson candace.johnson@fairwayoutdoor.com 

         910-620-4121

        ENC Media Group Jacksonville Daily News

        LaToya Cardona latoya.cardona@jdnews.com 

        910-353-1171

        Attorneys

        Keith Fisher kfisher@keithfisherlaw.com 

        910-347-8800

        Mewborn & Delselms dcross@mewbornlaw.biz 

        910-455-9755

        Silva, Kiernan & Associates RealEstate@skalawyers.com 

        910-333-9833

        Watson Legal tracy@watsonlegalpllc.com 

        910-378-2700

        Builders

        Atlantic Construction, Inc.

Jason Nelson jasonn1020@yahoo.com 

        910-938-9053

        

        

Family Fun

        MOJJJO

E.L. Mayfield mojjjo_sensei@hotmail.com 

        910-355-9206

        

Financial

        Caron’s Service Company

Diana Jones dejones@bizec.rr.com 

        910-455-4179

        Heating & Electric

        Humphrey Heating & Air

Dawn Findeisen dfindeisen@humphreyheating.com 

910-347-7729

Sanders Service Company

Andy Sanders sandersserviceco@outlook.com 

910-526-4410

Home Improvement

Creekside Renovations, LLC

         Brian Bolick creeksiderenovationsllc@gmail.com 

        865-207-3849

        Diamond Interior Cleaning, LLC

        Jessica Riemann diamondinteriorcleaning@gmail.com 

        949-413-3903

        Locklear Wastewater Services

        Adam Locklear Locklear.Wastewater@hotmail.com 

        910-787-5619

        Patriot Blinds & More

        Brad LeFleur office@patriotblinds.com 

        910-939-2570

        SERVPRO of Pender/West Onslow

        Dominic Manfredini office@Servpro9807.com 

        910-319-0600

        

Southern Touch Painting

        Roger Carroll jenholt09@hotmail.com 

        910-346-1885

        Tom Mattison Septic Services

        Tom Mattison trminspections@ec.rr.com 

        910-353-3352

        Home Staging

        Mela Interiors

        Pam Stribling melainteriors@ec.rr.com 

        910-330-3703

        Home Warranty

        Old Republic Home Protection

        Stephanie Midgett StephanieM@orhp.com 

        910-620-6079

        Inspectors

        Atlantic Home Inspections

        Justin Pleasants Justin.C.Pleasants@gmail.com 

        252-292-4499

        Baker Built Homes, LLC

        Chad Baker bakerbuilthomes@gmail.com 

        910-787-2167

        Brad Inspections

        Brad Neumann hipbrad@outlook.com 

        910-934-8833

        Creekside Home Inspections

        Bobby Pittman bpittman.pittman@gmail.com 

        910-526-2339        

East Carolina Home Inspections

        Don Henriksen inspection@ec.rr.com 

        910-326-7676

        Home Inspections by Good Ol’ Dave

W. Dave Coleman dave@goodoledave.com 

910-330-0004

Home Inspection Professionals

Cecilia Chittick hipchittick@live.com 

252-635-1149

NC East Home Inspections, LLC

Brandon Howard ncehi@live.com 

910-934-2521

Pillar to Post

Joe Lavigne joe.lavigne@pillartopost.com 

910-546-9949

Southern Charm Home Inspections, INC

William Heather will@southerncharmhi.com 

910-939-3200

Insurance

Compass Insurance Agency

Wanda Sessoms wanda@aci220.com 

910-353-2160

iServe Insurance Agency

Reva Sullivan reva_sullivan@hotmail.com 

910-939-4344

Lawson-Wagner Insurance

Kevin Wagner leesk1@nationwide.com 

910-455-0785

Nationwide – Ashlie Fortune Agency

Ashlie Fortune fortuna1@nationwide.com 

910-455-5582

NC Farm Bureau

Melissa Nason melissa.nason@ncfbins.com 

910-346-9812

Tina Glover State Farm

Tina Glover tina@insuredbytina.com 

910-577-0234

Local

Jacksonville-Onslow Chamber of Commerce

Laurette Leagon president@jacksonvilleonline.org 

910-347-3141

Onslow County Tax Admin

Harry Smith http://www.onslowcountync.gov/tax/ 

910-989-2200

Mortgage

Alpha Mortgage

Asuka Selway asuka.selway@alphamortgage.com 

910-347-7283

AGCarolina Financial Farm Credit

Charles Barrett cbarrett@AgCarolina.com 

252-638-5673

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

Christina Davis Christinadavis@atlanticbay.com

Andy Zurcher andyzurcher@atlanticbay.com 

910-389-1476

BB&T Mortgage Loan Office

Pamela Munson PMunson@bbandt.com 

910-989-2913

Carolina Family Mortgage Group

Jennifer Ellenor carolinafammtg@aol.com 

910-346-1146

Coastal Bank & Trust

April Bradley abradley@coastalbanknc.com 

910-577-3200

First Bank

Debbie McGowan dmcgowan@localfirstbank.com 

910-347-4121

Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC

Elizabeth Heldreth elizabeth.heldreth@gatewayloan.com 

910-765-0227

Highlands Residential Mortgage

Winfred McCoy wmccoy@highlandsmortgage.com  

910-313-0045

Intercoastal Mortgage Company

Derek Arthur darthur@icmtg.com 

910-389-1865

Linear Mortgage Solution

Bill Horrell bill.horrell@alphamortgage.com 

910-238-4305

Marine Federal Credit Union

Ralph Taylor rtaylor@marinefederal.org 

910-577-7333

Movement Mortgage

Danielle Hifko danielle.hifko@movement.com 

910-684-4039

Tammy Troup tammy.troup@movement.com 

910-539-3147

Navy Federal Credit Union

Tony Cole Tony_Cole@navyfederal.org 

910-219-3635

On Q Financial, Inc.

Lauren Boger lauren.boger@onqfinancial.com 

Lisa Holguin Lisa.Holguin@onqfinancial.com 

910-353-2970

OVM Financial

Sam Watson  sam.w@ovmfinancial.com 

Vikki Stumpf vikki.s@ovmfinancial.com 

910-526-0017

Residential Mortgage Service

Amy Goss amy.goss@rmsmortgage.com 

910-389-4602

Resource Financial Services

Nelda Coats ncoats@rfsemail.com 

252-648-0918

Union Home Mortgage/BP

Bernice Poteet bpoteet@unionhomemortgage.com 

910-340-5929

Veterans United Home Loans

Phyllis Gatlin pgatlin@vu.com 

910-353-3010

Pest Control

Jones Pest Control

Chris Jones jonespc05@yahoo.com 

910-430-0169

May Exterminating Company

Robert Dillingham robert.dillingham@gmail.com 

910-455-5888

Modern Exterminating Company

Charles Efrid jefird@modernexterminating.com 

910-455-5122

Photography

Dyal Studios

Tricia Dyal Info@DyalStudios.com 

910-238-4221

Utilities

Jones Onslow EMC

Paula Redic

910-353-1940