2019 AIPAC Junket to Apartheid Israel

Freshmen Democrats planning to travel to Israel with AIPAC

Have not responded to inquiries or are checking schedules

Skipping the trip to Apartheid Israel

Gil Cisneros (CPC)

Jahana Hayes****              

Anthony Brindisi

Sharice Davids

Chrissy Houlahan****

Joe Cunningham*

Madeleine Dean (CPC)

Colin Allred

Jesus Garcia* (CPC)

Antonio Delgado

Cindy Axne

Ann Kirkpatrick*

Lizzie Fletcher

Ed Case

Conor Lamb*

Sylvia Garcia (CPC)

Sean Casten

Andy Levin*

Debra Haaland (CPC)

TJ Cox

Debbie Mucarsel-Powell* (CPC)

Katie Hill (PC)

Angie Craig (CPC)

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez** (CPC)

Steven Horsford (CPC)

Jason Crow

Ilhan Omar** (CPC)

Mike Levin (CPC)

Veronica Escobar (CPC)

Dean Phillips***

Ben McAdams

Abby Finkenauer

Ayanna Pressley* (CPC)

Lucy McBath

Jared Golden

Mary Gay Scanlon* (CPC)

Joseph Morelle

Josh Harder

Abigail Spanberger

Chris Pappas

Kendra Horn

Rashida Tlaib** (CPC)

Max Rose

Andy Kim (PC)

Jeff Van Drew*

Harley Rouda

Susie Lee

Donna Shalala

Elaine Luria

Greg Stanton

Tom Malinowski

Haley Stevens

Joseph Neguse (CPC)

Lori Trahan (CPC)

Katie Porter

David Trone

Kim Schrier

Susan Wild

Mikie Sherrill

Elissa Slotkin

Xochitl Small

Lauren Underwood

Jennifer Wexton

CPC - member of the Congressional Progressive Caucus

*Cited scheduling conflicts, family commitments, or no travel during freshman year of Congress, or have traveled to Israel before for the reason they are not going on the trip

**Highly critical of AIPAC

***Cited as the reason for not going that he is rejecting any trips funded by private organizations as part of his pledge to refuse money from PACs and lobbyists

****Says they would like to go but are checking their schedules