Teachers

Get to know our teachers by clicking on their name or photo to see their websites.  

You can also find class syllabi and assignments on their websites.

Benjamin “Pete” Allred

Email: ballred@rootshigh.org

Science

Clyde Ashby

Email: cashby@rootshigh.org

Art

Buckley Barratt

Email: bbarratt@rootshigh.org

Physical Education

Elizabeth Baum

Email: ebaum@rootshigh.org

Agriculture Science

Amy Campbell

Email: acampbell@rootshigh.org

Art

Bill Carpenter

Email: bcarpenter@rootshigh.org

Agriculture Science

Rachon Duran

Email: rduran@rootshigh.org

Special Education Teacher

Kallie McMillan

Email: kmcmillan@rootshigh.org

English

Brad Mortensen

Email: bmortensen@rootshigh.org

Health

Samantha Nielsen

Email: snielsen@rootshigh.org

English

Michael Orey

Email: morey@rootshigh.org

Grant Thomas

Email: gthomas@rootshigh.org

History