Roots Teachers

Brooke Anderson

banderson@rootshigh.org

CTE/Digital Arts

Clyde Ashby

Email: cashby@rootshigh.org

Art

Buckley Barratt

Email: bbarratt@rootshigh.org

Physical Education

Kallie Christensen

Email: kmcmillan@rootshigh.org

English

Michael Garner

Email: mgarner@rootshigh.org

Math

Joseph Montoya

Email: jmontoya@rootshigh.org

Agriculture

Brad Mortensen

Email: bmortensen@rootshigh.org

Health/Life Skills/First Aide

Samantha Nielsen

Email: snielsen@rootshigh.org

English

Michael Orey

Email: morey@rootshigh.org

Math

Grant Thomas

Email: gthomas@rootshigh.org

History

Tanner Warner

Email: twarner@rootshigh.org

Science