Published using Google Docs
Parent Guide - Paying Fees Online
Updated automatically every 5 minutes

Parent Guide - Paying Fees Online

Steps to Pay Fees Online

  1. Log into the PowerSchool Parent Portal at ccs.powerschool.com
  1. Can’t get into the Powerschool Parent Portal? Email pshelp@clevelandschools.org or select ‘Forgot Username or Password?’
  1. You can switch between Students near the top-left of the screen.
  2. If you’ve never paid fees online before, click ‘Grades and Attendance’ on the left-hand menu
  1. Take note of your student’s ‘Student Number’ located near the top of the page. You will need that later if it’s your first time paying fees online.
  1. Click ‘Balance’ on the left-hand menu
  2. Click the ‘Pay Fees Online with eFunds’ button located near the top right of the screen.
  3. A new window will open. This is a separate site with a separate login.
  1. If you’ve paid fees online before, log in and complete the process.
  2. If you’ve never paid fees online before, create an account, add your students using their ‘Student Number’ from step 3a above and complete the process.
  1. If you need help, please contact your school’s bookkeeper
  1. Arnold: Ponzetta Willams, pwilliams@clevelandschools.org
  2. Blythe-Bower: Paola Navas, pnavas@clevelandschools.org
  3. Candy’s Creek Cherokee: Tricia Bozell, tbozell@clevelandschools.org
  4. CHS: Cindy Wagers, cwagers@clevelandschools.org 
  5. CMS: Amanda Carter, acarter@clevelandschools.org
  6. Mayfield: Heather Brantley, hbrantley@clevelandschools.org
  7. Ross/Yates: Pam Geren, pgeren@clevelandschools.org
  8. Stuart: Rhonda Weeks/rweeks@clevelandschools.org

Last Update - 06/10/21 - Kahrs