2018-19 Active Clubs

Club Name

Club Email

Club Leader

Club Advisor

Club Advisor Email

Date Approved

Meeting Time/ Room

Accounting Club

northseattle.acctclub@gmail.com

Minho Kim/ Amanda Dodd

Marla Lockhart

marla.lockhart@seattlecolleges.edu

Every other Thursday 12-1pm, HS2535A

Art Group

artgroupnsc@gmail.com

Wyly Astley

Paula Rebsom

Paula.rebsom@seattlecolleges.edu

Bible Club

nsccbc@gmail.com

Hau Khual

Jin Wang

Jin.Wang@seattlecolleges.edu

October 3rd, 2018

Wednesdays 11-12:30pm, HS1540A (Grove Seminar room)

Black Student Union

blackstudentunionnsc@gmail.com

Makeda Leahemariam

Belinda Tillman

Belinda.Tillman@seattlecolleges.edu

Chemistry Club

NSCchemistryclub@gmail.com

Casey Pikla

Caroline Pew

Caroline.pew@seattlecolleges.edu

October 3rd, 2018

Computer Science Club

nsccomputerscienceclub@gmail.com

Natasya Jullette

Vince Offenback

Vince.Offenback@seattlecolleges.edu

Climate Action Club

climateactionnorth@gmail.com

Avery Jaye and Jacob Black

Geoff Palmer

geoffrey.b.palmer@gmail.com

Debate Club

debate.club@seattlecolleges.edu

Jordan Eul

Jim Jewell

jim.jewell@seattlecolleges.edu

Engineering Club

nsccengrclub@gmail.com

Donna Coyle

Jae Hyeuk Suk

Jaehyeuk.suk@seattlecolleges.edu

October 3rd, 2018

Feminist Club

pmarr89@gmail.com

Paula Marroquin

Karen Stuhldreher

Karen.Stuhldreher@seattlecolleges.edu

Flat Earth Club

blafargorson@gmail.com

Gabriel Van Honeycutt

Geoff Palmer

geoffrey.b.palmer@gmail.com

October 3rd, 2018

Fridays 2pm – 3pm, CC1442 (Green Room)

French conversation Club

clubfrancaisnsc@gmail.com

Natasha Modgson

Ginger Farrell

Ginger.Farrell@seattlecolleges.edu

October 3rd, 2018

Tuesdays 3-4:30pm IB3417

ISANS (Indonesian Student Association of North Seattle College)

isanscc@gmail.com

Michael Hendarto

Arlette Fellores

arlette.fellores@seattlecolleges.edu

Korean Student Association

seoheebak95@gmail.com

Seohee Bak

Heeyoung An

HeeYoung.An@seattlecolleges.edu

October 3rd, 2018

Latinos Unidos

vmarroquin22@yahoo.com

Victoria Marroquin

Enrique Olguin

Enrique.Olguin@seattlecolleges.edu

LGBTQ+ Pride Club

pridensc@gmail.com

Hillary Bust

Caroline Pew

Caroline.pew@seattlecolleges.edu

Mon/Fri 1:30-2:30, Grove Seminar Room

Mental Health Awareness Club

mental.health.awareness.nsc@gmail.com

Ash Hennessey

Carianya Napoli

Carianya.Napoli@seattlecolleges.edu

October 24th, 2018

North Seattle Gaming

ecsaltminers@gmail.com

Rowan dowell

Geoff Palmer

Geoff.Palmer@seattlecolleges.edu

October 10th, 2018

NSC Rocketry Club

nsccengrclub@gmail.com

Donna Coyle

Tracy Furutani

Tracy.Furutani@seattlecolleges.edu

October 3rd, 2018

Phi Theta Kappa

veronica1north@gmail.com

Veronica Carpenter

MichaelAnn Allen

Michaelann.Allen@seattlecolleges.edu

Philosophy Society

nscphilosophysociety@gmail.com

Veronica Carpenter

Dr. Olga Vishnyakova

Olga.Vishnyakova@seattlecolleges.edu

Student Veteran Community

svcleader1@gmail.com

Angel Rodriguez

Gregory Tessonsohn

Gregory.Tessonsohn@seattlecolleges.edu

October 3rd, 2018

WiSE (Women in Science and Engineering)

wise.nscc@gmail.com

Kate Tanski

Heather Price

Heather.Price@seattlecolleges.edu

October 10th, 2018