Name & Mailing Address

Contact

E-Mail Address

Phone No

Web Link

Abby's Legendary Pizza

700 S Main

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Michael Cleary

gm10@abbyspizza.com

541-863-4000

www.abbys.com

Advanced Eyecare & The Eyewear Gallery

PO Box 6006

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Lynn Goodwin O.D., P.C.

lg17@frontiernet.net

541-863-5258

AG Market & Cigs

PO Box 2237 / 231 N Main St

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Gagan Deep Singh Gill

gagan_gill1989@yahoo.com

541-863-3825

American Legion Fallin Post 123

PO Box 1437 / 252 S Old Pacific Hwy

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Roy Brogden

roymarybrogden@gmail.com

541-863-3857

Angry Tooth

215 N. Main Street

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Jen Foreman

Sign Painting, Silk Screening, Graphic Design

j.swank@angrytooth.com

503-572-2419

angrytooth.com

Ascott Garage Doors LLC

P.O. Box 1479

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Scott & Tami Lannan

ascottdoors@gmail.com

541-860-7111

Banner Bank

PO Box 86 / 315 N Main St

Riddle, OR 97469

Amanda Nash

anash@bannerbank.com

541-874-2224

www.bannerbank.com

Brooke Communications

345 NE Winchester

Roseburg, OR 97470

Amber Johnson

tami@bciradio.com

541-672-6641

www.541radio.com

Brownson Logging Co.

345 NE Winchester

Roseburg, OR 97470

Janet Syperda

brownsonlogging@brownsonlogging.com

541-863-7616

Canyonville Area Chamber of Commerce

PO Box 1028

Canyonville, OR 97417

secretary@canyonvillechamber.org

www.canyonvillechamber.org

Canyonville Farmer’s Market

PO Box 680

Canyonville, OR 97417

R. Dabney Thompkins

info@canyonvillefarmersmarket.org

541-375-0725

www.canyonvillefarmersmarket.org

Carter Andersen Insurance Agency, Inc

PO Box 2258 / 239 N Main

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Carter Andersen

carter@carteranderson.net

541-863-5228

www.carterandersen.net

CASA of Douglas County

545 W Umpqua Street, Suite 2

Roseburg, OR 97470

Pam Knudson

pam@casaofdouglascounty.org

541-672-7001

www.casaofdouglascounty.org

Cascade Community Credit Union

1123 West Harvard Ave.

Roseburg, OR 97471

Greg Holt

gholt@cascadecu.org

541-464-6850

www.cascadecu.org

City of Myrtle Creek

PO Box 940 / 207 NW Pleasant St

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Sean Negherbon, City Administrator

snegherbon@ci.myrtle-creek.or.us

541-863-3171

www.cityofmyrtlecreek.com

Community Cancer Center

2880 NW Stewart Parkway, Suite 100

Roseburg, OR 97470

Angelia Freeman

afreeman@cccroseburg.org

541-673-2267

www.cccroseburg.org

Computer Solutions

PO Box 687 / 119 NE First Avenue

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Donald Barrows

donald@computersolutionsmc.com

541-863-7044

Cougar Canyon Golf Course

Clyde Johnson

clyde@cougarcanyongolt.net

541-863-4653

www.cougarcanyongolf.net

Country Financial/Jeremy Chapman Agency

PO Box 773 / 132 NE Broadway

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Jeremy Chapman

jeramy.chapman@countryfinancial.com

541-956-0297

www.countryfinancial.com/jeremy.chapman

Countryside Veterinary Service

135 NW 2nd Avenue

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Dr. Tammy Eichmann

tatedvm@yahoo.com

541-860-7766

countrysidepetvet@yahoo.com

Cow Creek Tribal Community Center

825 NE Leon Street

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Sandy Henry

info-education@cowcreek.com

541-860-7296

                         www.cowcreek.com

D.R. Johnson Lumber Co.

PO Box 66

JoAnne Johnson

quays@drlumber.com

541-874-2231

www.drjlumber.com

Douglas County Board of Commissioners

1036 SE Douglas Ave, Rm 217

Roseburg, OR 97470

commissioners@co.douglas.or.us

541-440-4201

co.douglas.or.us

Ed & Mo’s Diner

PO Box 1491 / 133 S Main St

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Edward & Morgan Hernandez

          mozmail1965@gmail.com

541-863-5330

El Azteca Family Mexican Restaurant

PO Box 1355

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Elsa Garcia

elsaaztecd37@gmail.com

541-863-6808

El Azteca - Fine Mexican Cuisine

Everything Umpqua

6533 NW Edenbower #122

Roseburg, OR 97470

Pamela Semas

pamela@umpquamarketing.com 

541-622-9943

                www.everythingumpqua.com

Express Employment Professionals

741 NE Garden Valley Blvd

Roseburg, OR 97470

Don & Willis Cook

don.cook@expresspros.com

541-673-3332

expressroseburg.com

Family Church

132 First Ave, P.O. Box 123

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Sky Cady

sky.cady@fcmail.org

503-847-1164

familychurchweb.org

Figaro's Pizza

PO Box 5310

Salem, OR 97304

Abby Mead

newmanjr2@comcast.net

541-863-4245

figaros.com

Fotos by Flo

PO Box 822

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Flo Raines

foto.by.flo@gmail.com

541-863-4310

fotos by flo.type pad.com

Gary Leif

2370 SE Eagles Rest Ave

Roseburg, OR 97470

Gary Leif, State Representative

                 gary@garyleif.com 

541-643-8500

Goodog Bakery

PO Box 1473 / 236 N Main St

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Jerrie Thomas

thomas-lajko@live.com

541-643-3306

goodogbones.com

Grants Pass & Josephine County Chambers

PO Box 970

Grants Pass, OR 97528-0290

         Josie Molloy

gpcoc@grantspasschamber.org

541-476-7717

Hall's Inc.

PO Box 5009

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Steve & Carol Hall

hallsinc123@gmail.com

541-863-3318

grantspasschamber.org

Harvey Engineering, Inc

3000 Stewart Parkway, Suite 208

Roseburg, OR 97470

Scott & Retta Harvey

scottheharveyengineer.com

541-236-7126

harveyengineer.com

Homestead Furniture & Gifts

PO Box 2054 / 226 N Main St

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Carol Y Olson

furnitureonmain@gmail.com

541-863-6882

Hometown Insurance Co

PO Box 6004 / 115 Oak St

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Brandi Gross

bgross@hometowninscenter.com

541-863-3106

hometowninscenter.com

Hot Rod Diner

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Terry Hart & Jennifer

chefmadison@yahoo.com

252-2823

J Mann Realty

PO Box 900 / 304 N Main St

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Jason Mann / Carol Matson

jaymann4210@gmail.com

863-6266

jaymannrealty.com

Lauren Young Tire Center

133 S Old Pacific Hwy

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Darrick Brown, Manager

dbrown@laruenyoungtire.com

541-863-5251

www.laurenyoungtire.com

Lety’s Pupusas

251 S. Main Street

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Leticia Silva Tovar

541-601-6027

Lynn Goodwin O.D., P.C.

PO Box 6006 / 425 N Main St

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Christine Goodwin

chris@adveyecare.com

541-863-5258

www.advanceeyecare.com

Machelle Briggs Mayfield

PO Box 278

Canyonville, OR 97417

Machelle Mayfield

machellemayfield@gmail.com

541-580-2926

Made In Home Artisan Market

PO Box 1947 / 213 N Main St

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Nancy Trueblood

info@madeinhomemarket.com

541-373-1086

madeinhomemarket.com

Main Street Myrtle Creek Association

P.O. Box 1969

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Serena Theiss, President

expectationphotos@yahoo.com

541-680-1700

McDonalds/Myrtle Creek

280 Pruner Road

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Katy Bernal

katybernal@us.stores.mcd.com

541-863-7799

katybernal@us.stores.mcd.com

Mid Town Grill

260 Mountain View Ave

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Donavan Lane

donsmidtowngrill@gmail.com

541-860-7500

sites.google.com/site/oregonclamchowderco

Mountaintop Insight Consulting

799 Glory Lane

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Stacy McLaughlen

stacy@mountaintopinsight.com

MSK True Value

102 S Old Pacific Hwy

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Jeff Johnson

jeffj@msktruevalue.com

541-863-3127

truevalue@com/msk

Myrtle Creek Elks Lodge

PO Box 703

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Michael Jones/Walter Kauhn

secretary.bpoe1943@gmail.com

541-863-1943

FaceBook: Myrtle Creek Elks Lodge

Myrtle Creek Grocery Outlet Bargain Market

130 Petite Street

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Angie & Tom Criss

aisle7llc@gmail.com

541-860-7631

FaceBook: Grocery Outlet (Myrtle Creek, OR)

Myrtle Creek Lions Club

PO Box 5002

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Gail Black

sqblack@charter.net

541-863-5073

Myrtle Creek Physical Therapy

213 NW 2nd Ave, PO. Box 1789

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Susan Sheely, Julie McCartt

ssheely@taipt.com

541-860-7550

therapeuticassociates.com/myrtlecreek

Myrtle Creek Saw Shop

150 SW 4th Avenue, PO Box 1880

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Debbie Pappas

mcsawshop@gmail.com

541-863-6026

myrtlecreeksawshop.com

News Review

345 NE Winchester St

Roseburg, Or 97470

Rachelle Carter, General Manager

         rachellec@nrtoday.com

541-672-3321

                            nrtoday.com

Nickel Bowl

PO Box 4002

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Wade Rhodes

nickelbowl@outlook.com

541-863-3438

Norton Forest Products

(Springfield Lumber Products)

P.O. Box 47,

Riddle, OR 97469

Kristen Allen, Don Davis, Mick Tanner

kristenallen@nortonforest.com

541-863-7700

Oakland Economic Development

PO Box 231

Oakland, OR 97462

Bette Keehley

541-459-7661

historicoaklandoregon.com

Ohana Builders 

14003 S. Myrtle Road

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Mike Farnworth

mike@oganabuilders.net

            541-680-2896

Pacificorp (Pacific Power)

4025 Old Highway 99 S

Roseburg, OR 97471

Sam Carter

monte.mendenhall@pacificorp.com

888-221-7070

                       pacificpower.net

Plaza Retirement Community

265 SE Plaza Drive

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Cathy Sellers

plaza@retirement.org

863-7777

senioraffordablehousing.org

Redbarn Dispensary

PO Box 849

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

R Todd Theiss

todd@redbarncannabis.com

860-7676

redbarndispensary.com

Redbarn Garden Supply LLC

PO Box 749

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

R Todd Theiss

todd@redbarncannabis.com

860-1111

redbarndispensary.com

Riddle Area Chamber of Commerce

PO Box 793

Riddle, OR 97469

Kathleen Wilson

coriddle@frontiernet.ent

874-2571

riddleoregon.com

Riverbend Automotive

PO Box 151

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Mike Sherwood

930mike@gmail.com

863-9501

riverbendautomotive.com

Seven Feathers Casino Resort

146 Chief Miwaleta Lane

Canyonville, OR 97417

Danielle Raines

draines@sevenfeathers.com

839-1161

sevenfeathers.com

Sharp Impressions

362 Woodcrest Drive

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Penny Wilson

pennysharpimpressions@yahoo.com

863-5470

sharp-impression.com

Shear Perfection Salon

in Valley View Shopping Plaza

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Jennifer Boling

863-4247

Shirtcliff Oil

PO Box 6003

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Andrew Shirtcliff

andrew@shirtcliffoil.com

863-5268

shirtcliffoil.com

Small Business Development Center

522 SE Washington Ave

Roseburg, OR 97471

Debbie Caterson Kemberly Todd

debbie.caterson@umpqua.edu kemberly.todd@umpqua.edu

440-4673

   440-7824

umpqua.edu/sbdc

Smith Feed Company

959 N. Old Pacific Hwy

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

James & Toni Smith home office 860-7242

toni@smithfeedcompany.com

541-860-7025

gizmosmith@live.com

Sony Murray Realty

353 Valley Drive

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Sony Murray

Katy Bernal

sonymurray01@gmail..com

541-817-6762

South Umpqua Disposal

191 Gael Lane

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

John Whitmore

office@sudisposal.com

541-863-3363

sudisposal.com

South Umpqua Rentals

1240 SE Stephens St

Tim Allen

tim@timallenequipment.com

541-863-4385

SOCO Coffee Company

411 N. Main Street

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Denise Ware

d.ware6205@gmail.com

541-860-5555

FaceBook: SOCO Coffee Company

South Umpqua Integrated Health

244 NE Division Street

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Cindy Shirtcliff

clinicbusiness@southumpquaih.com

541-237-0009

clinicbusiness@southumpquaih.com

South Umpqua Property Management

1240 SE Stephens St

Roseburg, OR 97470

Carol Matson

supm@corkboot.com

541-863-5271

corkboot.com

South Umpqua Rentals

1240 SE Stephens Street

Roseburg, OR 97470

Tim Allen

tim@timallenequipment.com

541-863-4385

southumpquarentals.com

South Umpqua School District

558 SW Chadwick Lane

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Kate McLaughlin,

Superintendent

kate.mclaughlin@susd.k12.or.us

541-863-3115

susd.k12.or.us

St. Vincent De Paul

PO Box 1258

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Terri Day

svdpmc2017@gmail.com

541-863-5489

Stylz & Cutz

PO Box 395

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Cheryl Leeder

dcleeder@gail.com

541-863-3646

Sunrise Enterprises

3005 NE Diamond Lake Blvd

Roseburg, OR 97470

Shane Kalar

skalar@sunriseenterprisesinc.com

673-0195

sunriseenterprisesinc.com

Superior NW Home Inspections

PO Box 627

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Matthew Hald

superiornwhomeinspections@gmail.com

503-396-2600

superiornwhomeinspections.com

Susan N Westbrook

PO Box 2001

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Sue Westbrook

suenunnemaker@aol.com

757-362-4018

Sutherlin Area Chamber of Commerce

PO Box 1404

Sutherlin, OR 97479

Tami Trowbridge

executivedirector@visitsutherlin.com

459-3280

visitsutherin.com

Tami's Tax Service

PO Box 1266

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Tami Whiteley

tamistax@frontier.com

541-863-3380

Ted & Char Romas

271 Indian Lane

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Ted Romas

fultonny63@gmail.com

541-860-5846

The Angel Lady

425 Indian Lane

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Anita Russell

theangellady@frontiernet.net

541-860-5888

theangellady.biz

The Grand Victorian Theatre

PO Box 1317 / 828 N. Old Pacific Hwy

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Marcus & Joanne Ogle

thegrandvictoriantheater@yahoo.com

541-863-5000

thegrandvictoriantheater.com

The Happy Donut

PO Box 1342

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Susan & Harry Harris

susan@thehappydonut.com

541-863-6500

thehappydonut.com

The Painted Lady Bed & Breakfast & Tea Room

231 Third Ave

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Wendi Jocoy

thepaintedladytearoom@gmail.com

541-733-7646

thepaintedladytearoom@gmail.com

The River United Pentecostal Church

194 N. Old Pacific Highway

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Pastor Dan Mack

riverupc@gmail.com

541-866-3516

www.theriverupc.church

Thomas H.Ireland, Inc

361 N Old Pacific Hwy

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Chuck Ireland, Jr

office@irelandtrucking.com

541-863-5241

irelandtrucking.com

Tim Hall, Independent Insurance Agent

PO Box 2192

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Tim Hall

tcjhall2@frontiernet.net

541-863-8752

Tommy’s All American Burger Company

PO Box 12

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Susan Lebengood

susanleb62@live.com

541-863-3478

Tractor Supply Co #2436

110 Petite Street

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Rita Yother,

Store Manager

541-863-3111

www.tractorsupply.com 

Tri-City Citizens Alliance

353 Valley Drive

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Bob Sulon

acesalon@aol.com

541-860-5656

Tri-City Presbyterian Church

PO Box 704

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Judy Watkins

judywa77@gmail.com

541-863-4363

tricitypres.org

Tri-City RV LLC

187 N Old Pacific Hwy

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Steve Stamback / Dori Roles

info@tricityrvpark.com

541-860-5000

tricityrvpark.com

Tri-City Walk-In Chiropractic

213 S Old Pacific Hwy, #101

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Dr. Tucker Rohm

tucker.rohm@gmail.com

541-860-3000

t3chiro.com

                       Trueblood Real Estate

                        235 NW 2nd Ave, PO Box 741

                        Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Lacey Williams

           trueblood@frontiernet.net 

541-863-5777

truebloodrealestate.net

U.S. Bank

105 N. Main Street,PO Box 990

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Beau Hart

541-863-3131

www.usbank.com

Umpqua Bank

111 Pleasant Street, PO Box 1820

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Cody Norris

codynorris@umpquabank.com

541-863-3188

umpquabank.com

Umpqua Community College

PO Box 967

Roseburg, OR 97470

541-440-4622

umpqua.edu

Umpqua Community Health Center

150 Kenneth Ford Drive

Roseburg, OR 97470

Brenda Lewis

blewis@umpquachc.org

541-672-9596

umpquachc.org

Umpqua Natural Leadership Science Hub (UNLSH)

P.O. Box 2086

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Cindy Haws

chawssrmr@gmail.com

541-863-7375

http://www.umquascience.org/

Umpqua Research Company

PO Box 609

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

William Michalek

michalk@urcmail.net

541-863-7770

www.umpquaresearch.com

Valley Tire Center Co. Inc / Point S

715 S. Main Street, PO Box 6005

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Alyssa McConnel

valleytirefactory66@gmail.com

541-863-3156

pointstire.com/valley

Valley View Plaza / ℅ Gary Nesse

502 N. 7th Street

Hamilton, MT 59840

Gary Nesse

mjones251@cox.net

480-219-1890

Valley View Retirement Center

100 SE Cordelia Dr

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Cathy Sellers

valleyview@retirement.org

541-863-7777

Village Realty

PO Box 824

Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Scott Barraza

village@corkboot.com

541-863-3134

corkboot.com