Name

Department

Email

Administration/Office Personnel:

Kelly Nichols

Principal

kelly.nichols@district140.org

Cindy Wondercheck

Assistant Principal

cynthia.wondercheck@district140.org

Sherri Moxley

Head Secretary

sherri.moxley@district140.org

Shari Eastman

Assistant Secretary

shari.eastman@district140.org

Meryl Block

Social Worker

meryl.block@district140.org

Teresa Block

Nurse

teresa.block@district140.org

Dave Alig

School Resource Officer

sro@district140.org

Gwen Badgerow

School Psychologist

gwen.badgerow@district140.org

5th Grade:

Kyrstin Anderson

Language Arts

kyrstin.anderson@district140.org

Stephanie Bishop

Math

stephanie.bishop@district140.org

Natalie Hartke

Language Arts

natalie.hartke@district140.org

Jacquelyn Hoffman

Special Education

jacquelyn.hoffman@district140.org

Jill Rocke

Social Studies

jill.rocke@district140.org

Dana Wherley

Science

dana.wherley@district140.org

6th Grade:

Jeff Bayer

Math

jeff.bayer@district140.org

Patty Benson

Special Education

patricia.benson@district140.org

Doug Ferguson

Social Studies

doug.ferguson@district140.org

Jessica Selvey

Language Arts

jessica.selvey@district140.org

Dane Wear

Science

dane.wear@district140.org

Rebekah Zehr

Language Arts

rebekah.zehr@district140.org

7th Grade:

Kadee Bellini

Science

kadee.bellini@district140.org

Patty Benson

Special Education

patricia.benson@district140.org

Stephanie Fitzgerald

Language Arts

stephanie.fitzgerald@district140.org

Jacquelyn Hoffman

Special Education

jacquelyn.hoffman@district140.org

Justine James

Language Arts

justine.james@district140.org

Cheri Ogg

Social Studies

cheri.ogg@district140.org

Dustin Roth

Math/Athletic Director

dustin.roth@district140.org

8th Grade:

Darin Gundy

Math

darin.gundy@district140.org

Stacey Mooney

Language Arts

stacey.mooney@district140.org

Paige Reeser

Special Education

paige.reeser@district140.org

John Schaidle

Science

john.schaidle@district140.org

Peg Selvey

Language Arts

peg.selvey@district140.org

William Troutt

Social Studies

william.troutt@district140.org

Specials:

Bryan Bellini

PE/Health

bryan.bellini@district140.org

Nancy Hoelscher

PE/Health

nancy.hoelscher@district140.org

Jeffrey Maurer

PE/Health

jeff.maurer@district140.org

Denise Quitschau

Band/General Music

denise.quitschau@district140.org

Katie Sadowski

Art

katie.sadowski@district140.org

Todd Stalter

Band/General Music

todd.stalter@district140.org

Jeff Walker

Chorus/General Music

jeff.walker@district140.org

Instructional Aides:

Colleen Bush

Paraprofessional

colleen.bush@district140.org

Kelly Christ

Paraprofessional

kelly.christ@district140.org

Carol Gardner

Paraprofessional/Computer Aide

carol.gardner@district140.org

Katie Johnson

Paraprofessional

katie.johnson@district140.org

Rebecca Rossman

Library Clerk

rebecca.rossman@district140.org

Debi Smith

Paraprofessional

debi.smith@district140.org

Lunchroom Personnel:

Stephanie Beatenhead

Head Cook

stephanie.beatenhead@district140.org

Janet Hartter

Assistant Cook

Lynda Hinrichsen

Assistant Cook

Assistant Cook

Custodians:

Dave Eastman

Head Custodian

david.eastman@district140.org

Tami Kuebler

Custodian

Eldon Voorhees

Custodian