Manasquan River Group of Artists Contact List

Name        

   Hometown        

Telephone #

email/website

Anastasia, Susanna

Wall        

732-449-9287

artsanastasia@gmail.com

Austin, Mary, Jo        

Lavallette

732-830-3301

mjaustin@optonline.net

www.MaryJoAustin.com

Cahill, Denise

Wall

732-245-2026

naturemom7@optonline.net

www.denisecahill.com

Calvo, Barbara John

Ocean        

732-996-0738

www.barbarajohncalvo.com

Barbara@CreativeExpressionsArtistsStudio.com

Carr, Suzan

Wall

732-996-9217

suzan.withaz@yahoo.com

Castle, Freddi

Ocean Grove

732-988-1580

Coles, June

Sea Girt

732-974-0746

Collinson, Janice

Wall

jlc7379@yahoo.com

Cox, Betty Lou

Toms River

732-600-2989

 bettyloupaints@comcast.net

www.BettyLouPaints.com

Dickerson, Noni

Brielle

D’Imperio, Robert

Jackson

732-961-3543

dimperioarttek@optonline.net

www.FineArtAmerica.com

Donovan, Helaine

Manasquan

732-778-4259

hdonovan@exit109.com

Eckman, Dawn Carswell

        Spring Lake Hts.

732-449-5018

dceckman@optonline.net

Ferrante, Donna        

Spring Lake

908-839-2356

donna@jerseyshoreartists.com

Fletcher, Margo

Brick

732-259-7767

margo812@aol.com

Gioulis, Sue Anderson

Ocean Grove

732-221-6325

sla.gioulis@gmail.com        

www.gioulisgraphics.com

Hejduk, Linda P.        

Mantoloking        

732-714-0854

Jordan, Paula

Wall

848-469-8577

4747pjordan@gmail.com

Kirk, Mona

Manasquan

732-223-2569

mvksquan@aol.com

McLean, Susan

Manasquan

732-359-6723

susan005@yahoo.com

Mickle, Pauline

        Pt. Pleas. Beach

732-892-5606          

 

Monagle, Mary W.

Spring Lake

732-449-7089

profmona@yahoo.com

Nelson, Jo-Ann

Wall

732-458-0435

jsn1394@aol.com

Newman, Arlene

Wall

732-280-0144

AArthouse@aol.com

www.ArleneNewman.com

Nardone, Vincent

Brick

732-319-1772

www.vincentnardone.com

nardoneart@comcast.net

Patterson, Margaret

Manasquan

732-223-9048

margpatterson@hotmail.com

Pisapia, Joanne        

Brick

732-840-0492

jpisapia@dianeturton.com

Riccio, Lou

Brick

732-295-3575

Roccanova-Miller, Tracy

Point Pleasant

732-8222099

tracy@tracysartandsoul.com

www.tracysartandsoul.com

Sciria, Terry

Spring Lake

732-687-3343          

Terrybytheshore@optonLIne.net

Sepulveda, Sheryl

Point Pleasant

732-892-4859

bizness222@aol.com

Shipman, Paula        

Wall Twp.

732-681-2486        

paula206@verizon.net

Soyster, Sheila Mickle

Brick

            732-892-7692

sheilasoyster@gmail.com

www.Artattheshore.com

Stetz, Robert J.

Farmingdale

732-687-0740

rstetz2@verizon.net

www.rjstetzart.com

Trerotola, Peggy

Toms River

848-221-7899

coconut13@comcast.net

Walsh, Maureen

Manasquan

732-223-1224

Woronczuk, Tamara

Toms River

732-998-8286

TWoronczuk@yahoo.com

www.Tamara-W.Weebly.com