Address:

77 Pernette Drive

West LaHave

Nova Scotia

On the map link

Mail:

LaHave River Yacht Club

PO Box 22042, RPO

Bridgewater, NS

B4V 3W6

eMail:

secretary@lryc.ca

Phone:

(902) 688-3177

May to October

VHF:

Channel 68

May to October

GPS:

 44.311306 -64.409035

Position

Current

email

Phone

Role

Commodore

Al Wilwand

commodore@lryc.ca

(902) 530-2468

Vice Commodore

Richard Foy

vicecommodore@lryc.ca

(902) 529-1881

Rear Commodore

Peter Kielburger

rearcommodore@lryc.ca

(902) 530-5574

Secretary

Jarrett Coleman

secretary@lryc.ca

(902) 521-4399

Executive

Treasurer

Wendy Rockwell

treasurer@lryc.ca

(902) 527-1355

Executive

Entertainment Chair

& Sponsorships

Ann Chaffey

entertainment@lryc.ca

------

Committee Chair

House & Grounds Chair

Gilles Belliveau

houseandgrounds@lryc.ca

(902) 543-1628

Committee Chair

Membership Chair

Bill Elliot

membership@lryc.ca

(902) 527-6685

Committee Chair

Past Commodore

Al Wilwand

commodore@lryc.ca

(902) 530-2468

Committee Chair

Racing Chair

Ewart Morse

racing@lryc.ca

(902) 527-8718

Committee Chair

Yard Captain

Frank Edison

yardcaptain@lryc.ca

(902) 527-7972

Committee Chair

Youth Sailing

Scott Young & Fred Jeffers

youthsailing@lryc.ca

Committee Chair

Club Manager

Heather Best

clubmanager@lryc.ca

(902) 529-1472

Club Manager

Social Media

Network & Website

George Matthews

network@lryc.ca

(902) 704-2479

Technical guru