Published using Google Docs
Updated automatically every 5 minutes


1989 Pulaski County Special School District

Library Media Program

1990 Road Runner Reporter Program

5th,6th and 7th Grade Gifted and Talented

Oakridge Central School - Ravenden Springs, Arkansas

1991 Brainstorms and Blueprints; Teaching Library Research as a Thinking Process Barbara Stripling and Judy Pitts, Fayetteville High School

1992 NorthWest Arkansas Educational Co-op

Grace Donoho

1993 Vilonia Primary School Media Center

1994 Lakeside High School Media Center, Hot Springs

 Rachel Shankles

1995 none given

1996 none given

1997 Arkansas Math and Science Library

Sylvia Chudy, Hot Springs

1998 Writing the Objectives: Textbook Approach

Katherine Powell, Dumas

1999 Nettleton Intermediate Center Media Program

Suby Wallace

2000 Lakeside Middle School Library program

Tanna Clark, Hot Springs

2001 Little Rock School District. Technology and Media Services

Lucy Neal, Director

2002 Lakeside High School

Rachel Shankles

2003 Trumann High School

Sherry McAnally

2004 Lake Hamilton Middle School Jil’Lana Heard

2005 Lake Hamilton Junior High

Diane Hughes

2006 Cutter Morning Star High School

Jana Dixon

2007 Mountain Home High School

Devona Pendergrass

2008 Central High School, Little Rock

Stella Cameron And Carol Thompson

2009 Lake Hamilton High School Lori Bush

2010 Albright Elementary School, Newport Katherine Higginbottom

2011 National Gaming Day

Fountain Lake School District Libraries

2012 Benton Middle and Junior High School Jacqueline Vergason and Christie Schade

2013 Lake Hamilton Intermediate School,

Ramona Abernathy

2014 Midland High School

Karen Wells

2015 Green Forest High School

Jan Badovinac

2016 Washington Junior High, Bentonville School District Jennifer Jones

2017 Charlie May Simon Tournament of Titles,

Brittany Fleming, RE Baker Elementary, Bentonville

2018 Danville High School Library Media Center STEAM Program Tressie Fowler, Danville High School

2019 Carrie Reece and Vicki Brown,                                     Green Forest K-8 Media Centers

2020 Building a Legacy of Excellence in Little Rock School District Library Media Centers, Little Rock Library Media Centers

2021 Courtney Young, Woodrow Wilson Elementary, Paragould