Board of Directors Calgary Ladies Golf Association

Position          

Name

Club

E-mail

Phone Number

President

Cindy Beaudet

Canyon Meadows

cindy_beaudet@icloud.com

403-589-2745

Past president

Nancy Penner

Canyon Meadows

nmpenner@outlook.com

C 403-809-3626  

             

Vice President

Nancy Brooks

Carnmoney

nlbrooks@shaw.ca

C 403-461-5807

Treasurer

Anne Christopoulos

Canyon Meadows

achristopoulos@sil-org.com

C587-896-4746

W403-205-3666

Secretary

Beverly Arnburg

Canyon  Meadows

beavah512@gmail.com

403-870-2225

403-944-3349

Junior Development

Shannon Lefroy

Carnmoney

Shannon.lefroy@gmail.com

403-689-9777

5 Year Planning

Andrea Kosa

Glencoe

andrea@yourgolfbody.com

Communications/Marketing

Vacant

Tournament and Events

Diane Jones

Inglewood

hypent@telus.net

C403-607-6811

H403-570-7768


Committee Coordinators

Position          

Name

Club

E-mail

Phone Number

Amateur Chair

Susan Anderson

Canyon Meadows

sanderso21@gmail.com

403 807-6084

Junior Chair

Titia Born

Valley Ridge

titiaborn@gmail.com

403-890-0111

Senior Chair

Susan Desberats

Silver Springs

sdesbarats@me.com

403- 703-4658‬

CHAMPS Chair

Karen Lavoie

Shaganappi

karen.lavoie@shaw.ca

403-249-9209 (h)

403-615-0060 (c)

Medalist Co-Chair

Medalist Co-Chair

Gaylene Donald

Susan Plum

Silver Springs

Springbank Links

gedonald@telusplanet.net

plums@shaw.ca

403-286-0350

403-510-5479

Rileys Co-Chair

Rileys Co-Chair

Jennifer Baerg

Cindy Beaudet

Canyon Meadows

Canyon Meadows

jenniferb@xitechnologies.com

cindy_beaudet@mac.com

403-612-2117

403-281-3858 (h)
403-578-2745 (c)

Tournament of Champions

Jolene Wood

Bearspaw

jolenewood@hotmail.com

(h)

(c)

Web Administrator

Monika Jansen

Silver Springs

calgaryladiesgolfweb@gmail.com

403-288-6651 (h)

403-608-2653 (c)