Name                Position                    Email
Rosa Alberto        Spanish Teacher             Rosa_Alberto@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Gloria Avila        Dining Room Aide            gloria_avila@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Katelyn Boudreau    Grade 4 Teacher             katelyn_boudreau@sudbury.k12.ma.us    
Karen Blumberg      Guidance                    karen_blumberg@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Kathy Brown         Grade 3 Teacher             kathy_brown@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Kelsy Chandler      Grade 5 Teacher             kelsey_chandler@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Anne Childs         Dining Room Aide            anne_childs@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Tina Cirillo        Nurse                       tina_cirillo@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Melissa Coffaro     Literacy                    mellissa_coffaro@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Barbara Cook        School Secretary            barbara_cook@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Nicole Corron       Grade 4 Teacher             nicole_corron@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Jennifer Cronin     Special Education           jennifer_cronin@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Elise Daigle        Grade 2 Teacher             elise_daigle@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Briana Danielson    Art                         briana_danielson@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Kevin Donegan       Band                        kevin_donagan@sudbuyr.k12.ma.us
Alicia Dulmaine     SPED Assistant              alicia_dulmaine@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Barbara Durant      Grade 2 Teacher             barbara_durant@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Ann Duval           Grade K Assistant           ann_duval@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Beth Eddy           Grade 5 Teacher             beth_eddy@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Sara Fischer        Grade 4 Teacher             sara_fischer@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Jennifer Fullam     Kindergarten Teacher        jennifer_fullam@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Kristie Ferguson    Kindergarten Assistant      kristie_ferguson@sudbury.k12.ma.us        
Linda Gallagher     Kindergarten Assistant      linda_gallagher@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Mala Gillin         Music Teacher               mala_gillin@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Henry Graves        Grade 2 Teacher             henry_graves@sudbury.k12.ma.us        
Lauren Grella/Spencer Grade 4 Teacher           lauren_grella@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Christine Grigsby   Mathematics Coach           christine_grigsby@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Dick Gross          Crossing Guard              dick_gross@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Eileen Hanson       ELL Teacher                 eileen_hanson@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Ryann Hart          Grade 5 Teacher             ryann_hart@sudbury.k12.ma.us          
Sara Harvey         Principal                   sara_harvey@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Jessica Henderson   Speach/Language             Jessica_henderson@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Fran Hines          Crossing Guard              francis_hines@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Cindi Hoggard       Special Education           cindi_hoggard@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Rebecca Howard      Kindergarten Teacher        rebecca_howard@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Safura Hussain      Literacy Tutor              safura_hussain@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Diane Irvine        Grade 2 Teacher             diane_irvine@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Brad Jones          Grade 5 Teacher             brad_jones@sudbury.k12.ma.us          
Lauren Jurgens      Special Education           lauren_jurgens@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Marchella Lee       Speech/Language             marchella_lee@sudbury.k12.ma.us    
Deanna Leedy-Andreozzi Orchestra                deanna_leedy-andreozzi@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Pam Leskovac        Kindergarten Assistant      pam_lescovac@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Lynn Lombardo       SPED                        lynn_lombardo@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Elizabeth Longo     Grade 1 Teacher             elizabeth_longo@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Laurel MacKinnon    SPED Assistant              laurel_mackinnon@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Shawn Maguire       Custodian                   shawn_maguire@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Lauren Mahoney      School Psychologist         lauren_mahoney@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Stacy McCune        Dining Room Aide            stacy_mccune@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Mary McLaughlin     Administrative Secretary    mary_mclaughlin@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Dawn Mosby          Grade 1 Teacher             dawn_mcnair@sudbury.k12.ma.us      
Celeste Morin       Special Education           celeste_morin@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Priya Nute          Physical Education          priya_nute@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Melinda O'Neill     Guidance                    melinda_oneill@sudbury.k12.ma.us  
Paul Orr            Grade 1 Teacher             paul_orr@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Michelle Noke       SPED                        michelle_pitas@sudbury.k12.ma.us
May Ratay           SPED Assistant              may_ratay@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Glenna Ratcliffe    Kindergarten Teacher        glenna_ratcliffe@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Cathleen Reynolds   Team Chair                  cathleen_reynolds@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Melissa Schwendemann Kindergarten Teacher       melissa_schwendemann@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Elizabeth Shealy    PT                          elizabeth_shealy@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Allison Smith       Grade 5 Teacher             allison_smith@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Amy Stout           Librarian                   amy_stout@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Audrey Swennes      Grade 3 Teacher             audrey_swennes@sudbury.k12.ma.us      
Fredda Tice         OT                          fredda_tice@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Michelle Titus      Library/Media               michelle_titus@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Susan Trubiani      Custodian                   susan_trubiani@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Marie Verderame     Tutor                       marie_verderame@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Sandra Walters      METCO Director              sandra_walters@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Julie Ward          Grade 1 Teacher             julie_ward@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Richard Warren      Crossing Guard              richard_warren@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Kirti Withrow       LLD                         kirti_withrow@sudbury.k12.ms.us
Susan Whitney       SPED                        susan_whitney@sudbury.k12.ma.us
David Williams      Grade 3 Teacher             david_williams@sudbury.k12.ma.us