All new athletes must submit a hard copy “One-Time Try-out Waiver” to the coach at the tryout.

SPORT

TRY OUT DATE

TIME

Baseball (Boys) - Dan Cey

Ceyhey12@aol.com

           August 26, 27, 28

3:00 - 5:00pm

Basketball (Boys) - Jon Palarz, A.D.        

jpalarz@lvusd.org            

                   August 27

                   August 29

3:30 - 5:30pm Freshmen Final Tryouts

3:30 - 5:30pm Upperclassman Final Tryouts

Basketball (Girls) - Jena Laolagi

coyotegirlsbball@gmail.com 

August 19 & 20

10:00 - 12:00pm

Cross Country/Track (co-ed)

Reed Vertelney

reedvertelney@gmail.com

No Try-out

Contact Coach

Football - Chris Claiborne

Drew Fasolini - Football Operations

dfasolini@lvusd.org

over

Golf (Boys) - Lance Novak lnovak@lvusd.org

over

Golf (Girls) - Lance Novak lnovak@lvusd.org

over

Lacrosse (Boys) - Don Bowers

bowers@roninlacrosse.com 

Contact Coach

Soccer (Boys) - Shaun Russell

coachcalbasassoccer@gmail.com

August 26

August 28

5:30 - 7:00pm

6:30 - 8:30pm

Soccer (Girls) - Brian Collins

bcollins@lvusd.org

August 19 & 20

August 21

August 23

August 26, 27

12:30 - 3:00pm  Stadium

6:30  - 8:30pm Stadium 

3:00 - 5:00pm Upper Field

3:30 - 5:00pm Upper Field

Softball - Barbara Hofer

Bhofer@lvusd.org

TBA After School Starts

Swimming (Boys & Girls) - TBA

jpalarz@lvusd.org

September 10, 2019

3:15pm

Tennis (Boys & Girls) - Gerald Matthews teamgtennis@gmail.com

August 13 & 14

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Volleyball (Girls) - Howard Cahn chscoyotevolleyball@gmail.com 

August 21 -Makeup Day

3:00pm - 4:00pm

Volleyball (Boys) - Jon Palarz, A.D.

jpalarz@lvusd.org

August 27

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Water Polo (Boys) - Brian Edelman

Water Polo (Girls) - Brian Edelman

bedelman@lvusd.org 

August 21, 22, 23

 August 27, 28, 29

3:00 - 5:00pm

3:00 - 5:00pm

Wrestling (Coed) - Andy Falk

afalk@lvusd.org

No Tryout

Contact Coach