Mass Times:

Mon and Wed: 7:00 PM

Tue, Thu and Sat: 8:30 AM

Fri: 7:00 PM  

Sun:  9:30 AM (Malayalam Mass )
        11:15 AM (English Mass)
Please check current week Schedule  below Table.

Upcoming   Schedules :

Dec 13, Friday 2019

7:00 PM  -  Holy Qurbana
7:50 PM - 9:00 PM - Adoration  and prayer


Dec 14, Saturday 2019

No Holy Qurbana on Dec14

 Ecumenical Christmas program  is at 4 PM at Central High School school auditorium , 4525 n central ave phoenix az 85012.


Dec 15, Sunday 2019

8:50 AM    -        Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

9:30 AM    - CCD Classes

9:30 AM    -        Holy Qurbana (in Malayalam)

11:15 AM  - Holy Qurbana (in English)

Week Days Holy Qurbana Schedule

Monday Dec 16 : No Holy Qurbana.
Tuesday and Thursday  :  8:30 AM -  Holy Qurbana

Wednesday         :  7:00 PM  - Holy Qurbana.

Prayer Meeting Schedule of the week

No prayer meeting  this week .  

Upcoming Events:

  • Christmas Qurbana 24 dec 2019 8 PM .
  • 31 dec 2019 7 PM Adoration , 8 PM Holy Qurbana.
  • January 5 Sunday : Holy Family Feast Flag Hosting  
    Celebrant: Rev. Fr. George Ettuparayil
  • January 10 Friday: Holy Qurbana ( Syro Malanakara Rite)
    Celebrant: Rev. Fr. Biju Edallakkatt
  • January 11 Saturday: Holy Mass ( English, Latin Rite)
    Celebrant: Most Rev. Bishop Thomas Olmsted
  • January 12 Sunday: Solemn Holy Qurbana ( Malayalam)
    Main Celebrant: Rev. Fr. Wilson Kandakerry
    Holy Family Feast Presudenti 2020 : Mr.Joe Varghese & Mrs.Joncy Ananickal Family
  • All Souls Day , 21 Feb 2020, Friday .
  • Picnic   Feb 22, 2020 ; Saturday.
  • Ash Monday ,  24 Feb 2020 .
  • Mar 20-22, 2020   Lenten Retreat
      by Martin chittadiyil V.C
      Director, Tabore Divine Retreat Ashramam , Mumbai
  • Mar 28-29, 2020  Retreat for Sunday School Students by Martin chittadiyil V.C