Summer Tutoring Hours

*Scroll down for the most recent Summer 2024 Semester Updates.

Tutoring Contact and Location

Hours

Specialty

Communication Center for Excellence

Location: Oakley 207-209

Brian Brady bradyb@hocking.edu

Rebecca Grubb grubbr@hocking.edu

Madison Wilcoxon murphym@hocking.edu

Mon 12PM-5PM

Tues 9AM-5PM

Wed 9AM-5PM

Thur 12PM-5PM

Fri 9AM-5PM

Virtual and in person.

Walk-in and by appointment.

English

Speech

Writing

Communications

TEAS Reading: English and Language Usage

Mathematics Center for Excellence

Location: Academic Success Center/Library

Adam Phillips phillipsa@hocking.edu

     Walk-in or Book an appointment 

Elliot Wozniak wozniake@hocking.edu

     Walk-in or Book an appointment

Mon-Fri 8AM-5PM

Virtual and in person.

Walk-in and by appointment.

Applied Mathematics

College Algebra

Statistics

Physics

TEAS Mathematics

A&P/Nursing Center for Excellence

Location: Academic Success Center/Library

Jeff Moore moorej35345@hocking.edu

     Book an appointment

Book an appointment or contact via email to schedule

A&P

Nursing

Human Organism

TEAS Science

Nicole Rudolph rudolphn@hocking.edu 

Location: Academic Success Center/Library   

     Walk-in or Book an appointment

Mon-Fri 1PM-5PM

Academic Coaching

Humanities

English

Math

Pathways

Psychology

Sociology

Alyssa Sheets sheetsa41238@hocking.edu 

Location:  Library

No Summer Hours

Algebra

Botany

Microbiology

Justice Mansu medudzim@hocking.edu

Location: Library

No Summer Hours

Algebra

Roger Barrows barrowsr@hocking.edu

Location: Academic Success Center/Testing Center

Contact via email to schedule

College Algebra

Math 1103

LaDora Ousley ousleyl@hocking.edu

     Book an appointment

Location: Library

Book an appointment or contact via email to schedule

Intro to Entrepreneurship

David Herold heroldd@hocking.edu

     Book an appointment

Location: Academic Success Center DVD 114

Book an appointment or contact via email to schedule

Academic Coaching

Assistive Technology

Samuel Dewey deweys@hocking.edu

     Book an appointment

Location: Library and Virtual

No Summer Hours

All PTA classes

Statistics

College Algebra

Applied Mathematics

All business Classes

Finance Accounting I ECON

Fitness Management