Slivka Residential College

House Meeting Minutes: 10/1/17

Meeting Scheduled Start: 7:30

1) Director of Publications: Kayla Carter

  1. Vice President of Internal Affairs: Kathryn Fatina
  1. Secretary of Academic Affairs: Akhil Shanishetti
  1. Secretary of Faculty Affairs: Rebecca Hughes
  1. Secretary of Social Affairs: Julia Shenkman
  1. Secretary of Philanthropic Affairs: Jade Davis
  1. Director of Facilities: Nico Finkelstein
  1. Director of Information Technologies: Warren McQueary
  1. President: Rachana Kolli
  1. College Staff
  1. Res Life
  1. Miscellaneous Announcements

Adjourn: 8:00 pm