Okanogan Chamber of Commerce

Meeting Minutes

February 13, 2019


Bess Derting, Bryan Cook, Chanelle Black, Stacey LaDoux, Judy Kawahara, Bonnie Rawson, Richard Rawson, Budd Featherly, Cris Klimek, Sheila Corson (PUD), Janet Culp, Roxanne Best, Leone Reinbold, Jann Timm, Maria Lasilla, Colette Jones, Autumn Kohler, Angelee Nanamkin, Roni Holder-Diefenbach, Ernie Rasmussen, Doug Woodrow

Initial Business:

Call to Order: 12:08 pm by Bess Derting

Membership (2019):

Minutes: Minutes were approved unanimously. (Doug Woodrow moved and Cris Klimek seconded motion)
Treasurer’s report: Per Treasurer Stacey LaDoux, checking account has $17,727.11. Membership Renewals have started coming in.

Old Business:

New Business:


Speakers and Announcements:

Adjournment: 1:05 pm 

Next Meeting: Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at noon at the Cariboo;

Board of Directors Meeting: February 27, 2019, at noon at The Club.