Published using Google Docs
Updated automatically every 5 minutes

  AAWCC Oregon State Board Meeting Minutes

  April 23, 2021 - 1pm to 1:50pm


Members Attended (DID NOT RECORD): Lisa Fletcher-Gordon (VP-Finance), Sydney Frost (VP-OILD), Kristina Holton (VP-Membership & Registration); Lynn Irvin (Past-President), Donna Lewelling (President), Cherie Maas-Anderson (National Representative), Adrienne Ochs (VP-Fall Conference), Teri Olsen (President-Elect),  Lydia Rediske (VP-Web Development), Lauren Smith (VP- Records), Donna Zmolek (VP-Communications), and Amber Fultz (VP-Summer Conference)


Meeting ID: 917 1418 2240

Passcode: 057356

2021 Board Meeting Work Plan


Status of membership program