Published using Google Docs
Drop-in Support for Teachers
Updated automatically every 5 minutes

NOTE:

To ensure you receive full attention, when you click on the Zoom link, you will join a “waiting room” in Zoom. If no one is in the main room, a TWA representative will add you to the main room and work with you. If the TWA representative sees more people join the waiting room, please try to be considerate of others and limit the discussion to ten minutes. The TWA representative will message folks in the waiting room an estimated time they will be invited into the main room.

If you find yourself needing more in-depth training or assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at hello@truewayasl.com, and we will gladly work out a solution for you.

Thanks for helping us serve you better!

ID: TRUE+WAY ASL Logo

Drop-in Support for Teachers

July

Tuesdays

8:00 am - 11:00 am PST

9:00 am - 12:00 pm MST

10:00 am - 1:00 pm CST

11:00 am - 2:00 pm EST

Wednesdays

12:00 - 3:00 pm PST

1:00 - 4:00 pm MST

2:00 - 5:00 pm CST

3:00 - 6:00 pm EST

Where? https://tinyurl.com/twadropin 

Check back for the August 2024 schedule!