Revised 10/17/2018

PHS Winter Sports Schedules 2018-19


Boys Basketball

FR

JV

V

Fri. Nov 30

@ St. Mary’s

A

5:00

6:00

7:30

Sat. Dec 1

@ Colonel Crawford

A

5:00

6:30

Tues.Dec 4

@ Edison

A

5:00

6:00

7:30

Fri. Dec 7

Clyde

H

4:30

6:00

7:30

Sat Dec 8

Huron

H

4:30

6:00

7:30

Fri. Dec 14

@ Bellevue

A

4:45

6:00

7:30

Thu.Dec 20

Norwalk

H

4:30

6:00

7:30

Sat Dec 22

Tiffin

H

 4:00

5:30

7:00

Fri. Dec 28

@ Clay

A

TBA

TBA

TBA

Sat Dec 29

@ Clay

A

TBA

TBA

TBA

Sat. Jan 5

Western Reserve

H

6:00

7:30

Sat Jan 12

Bowling Green

H

5:00

6:00

7:30

Tue Jan 15

@ Clyde

A

4:30

5:45

7:30

Fri. Jan 18

Bellevue

H

4:30

 6:00

7:30

Fri Jan 25

@ Norwalk

A

 4:30

600

7:30

Sat Jan 26

Port Clinton

H

4:30

6:00

7:30

Thu Jan 31

@Tiffin Columbian

A

4:45

6:00

7:30

Sat Feb 2

@ Vermillion

A

4:30

6:00

7:30

Fri Feb 8

@ Sandusky

A

4:30

6:00

7:30

Fri  Feb 15

@ Margaretta

A

5:00

6:00

7:15

Sat.Feb 16

St. Paul

H

4:30

6:00

7:30

Fri. Feb 22

Sandusky

H

4:30    

6:00

7:30

Wrestling

Fri Nov 30

Titan Classic @ Lorain

A

5:00

Sat  Dec 1

Titan Classic @ Lorain

A

10:00

Fri Dec 7

Northcoast Classic @ Independence

A

3:00

Sat Dec 8

Northcoast Classic @ Independence

A

9:00

Wed Dec 19

@ Sandusky, Fremont,  Ashland

A

6:00

Thu Dec 27

Medina Invite

A

10:00

Fri  Dec 28

Medina Invite

A

10:00

Sat Jan 12

Northwestern Husky Invite

A

9:00

Thu Jan 17

Bellevue Tri- meet

A

6:00

Fri Jan 18-19

Maumee Bay Classic @ Oregon

A

11:00

Sat Jan 26

Padua and Claymont

A

11:00

Sat. Feb 2

OHSAA State Duals

T

10:00

Wed. Feb 6

Clyde, Edison, and Oak Harbor

H

6:00

Sat Feb 16      

SBC Tournament -Lakota

A  

10:00

Girls Basketball

JV

V

Tue Nov 27

@ Fremont

  A

 6:00

7:30

Thu Nov 29

Western Reserve

H

6:00

7:30

Sat Dec 1

@ Clyde

A

1:00

2:30

Tue Dec 4

St Mary’s

H

6:00

7:30

Thu Dec 6

Vermillion

H

6:00

7:30

Sat Dec 8

Bellevue

H

12:00

1:30

Tue Dec 11

 Huron

H

6:00

7:30

Sat Dec 15

@ Norwalk

A

 1:00

2:30

Tue Dec 18

@ Norwalk St. Paul

A

6:00

7:30

Fri  Dec 21

 Tiffin

H

6:00

7:30

Sat Dec 22

 Port Clinton

H

11:30

1:00

Fri. Dec 28

@ Clay

A

TBA

TBA

Sat Dec 29

@ Clay

A

TBA

TBA

Fri. Jan 4

 Margaretta

H

6:00

7:30

Tues Jan 8

 Sandusky

H

6:00

7:30

Thu Jan 10

 Oak Harbor

H

6:00

7:30

Sat Jan 12

 Clyde

H

12:00

1:30

Sat Jan 19

@ Bellevue

A

1:00

2:30

Tue Jan 22

 Norwalk

H

6:00

7:30

Sat.Jan 26

@ Tiffin

A

1:00

2:30

Fri. Feb 1        

@ Sandusky

A

6:00

 7:30

Sat Feb 9

@ Lexington

A

11:00

1:00

                   JV Wrestling   

Sat Dec 1

Gibsonburg

A

9:30

Sat Dec 15

Sat Dec 22

Sat Jan 5

Sat Jan 12

Fri Jan 18-19

Sat  Jan 26

Clyde JV Wrestling Invite

AW JV Invite

Plymouth Invite

Millbury Lake Tourney

Western Reserve Invite

Cy Pinter Elyria Duals

A

A

A

A

A

A

9:00

10:00

9:30

9:30

4:00/9

9:00

Sat Feb 9

Margaretta Invite

A

9:30

       

Swimming & Diving

Sat Dec 1

NWOAC Relays

H

  9:00

Tue Dec 4

 @ Fremont Ross

A

5:00

Thu Dec 6

Sylvania Southview

A

5:30

Sat. Dec 8

Lexington

H

 2:30

Tue Dec 11

Sylvania Northview

H

5:30

Fri Dec 14

Northwest Classic Diving

A

TBA

Sat. Dec 15

Northwest Classic

A

9:00

Tue Dec 18

Huron

H

5:00

Sat. Dec 29

@ Napoleon

A

11:00

Tue. Jan 3

 St. John/ND

H

5:00

Tue Jan 8

@ Port Clinton

A

5:00

Thu Jan 10

@ Oak Harbor -SBC Diving

A

5:00

Sat. Jan 12

@ Oak Harbor- SBC Swimming

A

9:00

Tue Jan 15

@ Sandusky

A

5:00

Sat Jan 19

 Wauseon

H    

 11:00

Fri Jan 25

 NWOAC Diving Champs

H

TBA

Sat Jan 26

 NWOAC Championship

A

11:00

Tue Jan 29

 @ Oak Harbor

A      

 5:00

Freshmen Girls Basketball

Thu Dec 13

@ Sandusky

 A

5:00

Tue Jan 15

Margaretta

H

6:00

Thu  Jan  24

St. Mary’s

H

6:00

Tue Jan 29

Fremont Ross

H

6:00

                   Bowling

Sat Dec 2

Kick off Columbus

A

TBA

Wed Dec 6

@ Clyde                              

A

4:00

Fri Dec 8

Sandusky                              

H

4:30

Sat Dec 9

@ Huron                              

A

9:00

Tue Dec 12

Shelby                                

H

4:30

Fri Dec 15

Tue Dec 19

@ Norwalk

@ Tiffin                                                                    

A

A

4:00

4:00

Wed Jan 3

Port Clinton - Girls,

St Joe - Boys                    

H

4:30

Fri Jan 5

Clyde

H

4:30

Sat Jan 6

SBC Tournament @ Port Clinton

A

12:00

Tue Jan 9

@ Sandusky

A

4:30

Thu Jan 11

@ Shelby

A

4:00

Tue Jan 16

@ Huron

A

4:00

Sat  Jan 20

@ Pt. Clinton Tournament

A

8:30

Wed Jan 24

Huron

H

4:30

Fri Jan 26

Norwalk

H

4:30

Wed Jan 31

Tiffin

H

4:30

Sat Feb 3

Tiffin Tournament

A

TBA

Tue Feb 6

@ Edison

A

4:00

Wed Feb 7

@ St Joe-Boys Only

A

4:00

Wed Feb 9

Port Clinton

H

4:30

Tue Feb 13

Vermillion

H

4:30

Fri Feb 23/24

Sectionals @ Lima

A

TBA

Fri Mar 2/3

Districts @ Port Clinton

A

TBA