Pagan Media Outlets Directory

(Click here to return to Pagan Press Releases.)

Print Publications:

CIRCLE Magazine - https://www.circlesanctuary.org/index.php/circle-magazine/circle-magazine.html - Quarterly published lifestyle magazine. Contact: Florence Edwards-Miller (florence@circlesanctuary.org)

Witches & Pagans Magazine - http://witchesandpagans.com/ - Quarterly published lifestyle magazine + regular “PaganSquare” blog contributors. Contact: Ann Niven (editor2@bbimedia.com)

Sage Woman Magazine - http://sagewoman.com/ - Quarterly published lifestyle magazine (Goddess-centered). Contact: Ann Niven (editor2@bbimedia.com)

Blogs / Internet Magazines:

About.com Paganism/Wicca - http://paganwiccan.about.com/ - Regularly updated Pagan information and news blog. Contact: Patti Wigington (paganwiccan@aboutguide.com)

Medusa Coils - http://medusacoils.blogspot.com/ - Regularly updated Goddess-centered news and information blog. Contact: Judith Laura (medusa@judithlaura.com)

Patheos Pagan Channel - http://www.patheos.com/Pagan.html - Regularly updated Pagan-themed blogs. Contact: Christine Hoff Kraemer (ckraemer@patheos.com)

The Wild Hunt - http://www.wildhunt.org - Daily updated news-oriented site. Contact: Jason Pitzl-Waters (jpitzl@wildhunt.org)

Organizational Newsletters:

ACTION - http://aren.org/newsletter/ - Newsletter for the Alternative Religions Education Network (AREN) - published 8 times per year. Contact: Christopher Blackwell (news@aren.org)

Cherry Hill Seminary Newsletter - http://www.cherryhillseminary.org/ - Monthly newsletter for Pagan seminary. Contact: Carolyn Swalina (cswalina@cherryhillseminary.org)

Covenant of the Goddess Newsletter - http://cog.org/ - Newsletter for the Covernant of the Goddess (COG) - published 8 times per year. Contact: Publications Officer (newsletter@cog.org) See also: National Public Information Officer (pio@cog.org)

CUUPs Bulletin - http://www.cuups.org/ - monthly e-newsletter for the Covenant of Unitarian Universalist Pagans. Contact: bulletin@cuups.org

Water - http://www.paganeducationalnetwork.org/ - quarterly newsletter of the Pagan Educational Network. Contact: Dave Sassman (pagan1993@paganeducationalnetwork.org)

Radio shows and Podcasts:

PaganFM! - http://paganfm.com/wordpress/ - Weekly terrestrial radio show (Seacoast, NH) and podcast, news, commentary, and music. Contact: Deirdre Hebert (dee@paganfm.com)

Pagans Tonight Radio Network - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/witchschool - Daily talk radio program with a variety of shows and hosts. Contact: paganstonight@gmail.com

Raven Radio - http://www.ravenradio.info/ - Weekly Heathen talk radio program. Contact: Chuck Hudson (Raven@ravenradio.info)

Broadcast Television and Videocasts:

Keeper of the Flame - http://www.keepersoftheflametv.com/ - Weekly Connecticut Public Access program and Youtube/Vimeo channel.  Contact: Rev. Alicia Lyon Folberth (pantheantemple@aol.com)

Magick TV - http://www.youtube.com/user/MagickTv - Regularly updated Youtube channel, connected with Witch School International (http://www.witchschool.com/). Contact: Rev. Don Lewis (donlewishp@aol.com)