AUGUST

MARISA BARATELLI
Special Occasion
Trunk Show

Covington

Tuesday, Aug 1

Mobile, AL

Wednesday, Aug 2
Thursday, Aug 3

New Orleans 

Friday, Aug 4 to

Monday, Aug 7

Lafayette

Tuesday, Aug 8

Ridgeland, MS

Wednesday, Aug 9 Thursday, Aug 10

Baton Rouge 

Friday, Aug 11
Saturday, Aug 12

LAFAYETTE 148
Trunk Show

Covington

Tuesday, Aug 15

Mobile, AL 

Wednesday, Aug 16
Thursday, Aug 17

Baton Rouge 

Friday, Aug 18 to
Monday, Aug 21

Lafayette

Tuesday, Aug 22
Wednesday, Aug 23

New Orleans 

Thursday, Aug 24 to
Saturday, Aug 26

HILTON HOLLIS

Trunk Show


Mobile, AL 

Tuesday, Aug 22

Wednesday, Aug 23

SEPTEMBER

LISETTE
Fall Stock Show

New Orleans - Magazine Street

Tuesday, Sep 5

Wednesday, Sep 6

Covington

Thursday, Sep 7

Baton Rouge 

Friday, Sep 8 to

Monday, Sep 11

Lafayette

Tuesday, Sep 12

Ridgeland, MS

Wednesday, Sep 13

Mobile, AL

Thursday, Sep 14

New Orleans 

Friday, Sep 15

Saturday, Sep 16

J’ENVIE & E.L.I.
Stock Show

Covington

(ELI only)

Friday, Sep 22

Saturday, Sep 23

Lafayette

(J’Envie only)

Friday, Sep 22

Saturday, Sep 23

Ridgeland, MS

Monday, Sep 25
Tuesday, Sep 26

Baton Rouge 

Wednesday, Sep 27

Mobile, AL 

Thursday, Sep 28

New Orleans

Friday, Sep 29 to

Tuesday, Oct 3

OCTOBER

A.R.T.E
Stock Show

Baton Rouge 

Monday, Oct 2

Ridgeland, MS

Tuesday, Oct 3

Mobile, AL 

Wednesday, Oct 4
Thursday, Oct 5

New Orleans 

Friday,Oct 6 to

Monday, Oct 9

LAFAYETTE 148

Pre-Spring
Trunk Show

Mobile, AL 

Wednesday, Oct 11

Thursday, Oct 12

New Orleans

Friday, Oct 13
Saturday, Oct 14

SYMPLI
Spring Preview

Fall Stock Show

Baton Rouge 

Tuesday, Oct 17

Mobile, AL 

Wednesday, Oct 18

Thursday, Oct 19

New Orleans

Friday, Oct 20

Saturday, Oct 21

MACK & MACK
Trunk Show

Baton Rouge 

Wednesday, Oct 25

Mobile

Thursday, Oct 26

New Orleans

Friday,Oct 27

Saturday, Oct 28

NOVEMBER

COMFORT EVENT

Stock Show

Lafayette

Tuesday, Oct 31

Wednesday, Nov 1

Mobile, AL 

Thursday, Nov 2

New Orleans-Magazine Street

Friday, Nov 3

Saturday, Nov 4

NOT YOUR
DAUGHTER’S JEANS

Fit Event

Baton Rouge 

Wednesday, Nov 1

Covington 

Thursday, Nov 2

New Orleans-Dante Street

Friday, Nov 3

Saturday, Nov 4

RONEN CHEN

Spring Previe

&

Fall Stock Show

Ridgeland, MS

Tuesday, Nov 7

Baton Rouge 

Wednesday, Nov 8

Mobile

Thursday, Nov 9

New Orleans

Friday,Nov10
Saturday, Nov 11

IRIS
Trunk Show

Covington 

Friday,Nov10
Saturday, Nov 11

Ridgeland, MS

Monday, Nov 13
Tuesday, Nov 14

Mobile

Wednesday, Nov 15

Thursday, Nov 16

New Orleans

Friday, Nov 17 to
Monday, Nov 20

DECEMBER

DONNA DEGNAN
Trunk Show

Ridgeland, MS

Wednesday, Dec 6

Thursday, Dec 7

InClan Studio

New Orleans

Friday, Dec 8
Monday, Dec 9