Mass Schedule & Intentions

November 17-26

Please Note:    This week we will pray Morning Prayer of the Church

                                    20  minutes before daily Masses in the Chapel.

Friday, November 17, 9:00 am                      

Saturday, November 18, 5:00 pm, For the Cuccio & Labrecque families by Pauline & Frank Cuccio

Sunday, November 19, 9:00 am, Mass for the People, 11:00 am, For Richard Kirkwood by Barb & Tom Malone

Monday, November 20, 9:00 am                         

Tuesday, November 21, 9:00 am

Wed., November 22, 9:00 am

Thursday, November 23, 9:00 am          

Friday, November 24, 9:00 am                     

Saturday, November 25,  5:00 pm, For Denis Curd by  Marilyn Jumalon

Sunday, November 26, 9:00 am, For Richard Kirkwood by Barb & Tom Malone, 11:00 am, Mass for the People