Capture.JPG

Administration

803 S. Henry Clay Blvd.

Ashland, MO  65010

573-657-2148

Principal

Brandy Clark

bclark@ashland.k12.mo.us

Assistant Principal

Lucas Karr

lkarr@ashland.k12.mo.us

Administrative Assistant

Kaalan Bolinger

kbolinger@ashland.k12.mo.us

Nurse

Robin Bullard

rbullard@ashland.k12.mo.us

Counselor

Karri Amelunke

kamelunke@ashland.k12.mo.us

Learning Garden

Hope Sickmeier

hsickmeier@ashland.k12.mo.us

Specials Services

Occupational Therapist

Susan Blackburn

sblackburn@ashland.k12.mo.us

Early Childhood Special Education

Kaleigh Cerveny

kcerveny@ashland.k12.mo.us

Early Childhood Special Education

Safire Ortbals

sortbals@ashland.k12.mo.us

Speech and Language Pathologist

Stephanie Blair

sblair@ashland.k12.mo.us

Speech Language Pathologist

Rachel Hensley

rhensley@ashland.k12.mo.us

Speech Language Pathologist (ECSE)

Audra Sanders

asanders@ashland.k12.mo.us

Special Education

Kay Goddard

kgoddard@ashland.k12.mo.us

Special Education

Nicole Maute

nmatue@ashland.k12.mo.us

Special Services

Tracey Milarsky

tmilarsky@ashland.k12.mo.us

Special Services

MaKayla Miller

mmiller@ashland.k12.mo.us

Special Services

Support

Reading Support/Instructional Coach

Elizabeth Austin

laustin@ashland.k12.mo.us

Reading Support

Jessica Bach

jbach@ashland.k12.mo.us

Reading Support

Carolyn Pridemore

cpridemore@ashland.k12.mo.us

Reading Support

Leslie Shollenbarger

lshollenbarger@ashland.k12.mo.us

Parents as Teachers

Kathy Bishop

kbishop@ashland.k12.mo.us

Kim Fleetwood

kfleetwood@ashland.k12.mo.us

Pre-School

Teacher/Director

Sherie Garriott

sgarriott@ashland.k12.mo.us

Minna Dunn

mdunn@ashland.k12.mo.us

Assistant

Robyn Cockrell

rcockrell@ashland.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Sarah Francis

sfrancis@ashland.k12.mo.us

Rachel Hartman

rhartman@ashland.k12.mo.us

Karen Himmelberg

khimmelberg@ashland.k12.mo.us

Ashten Meyer

ameyer@ashland.k12.mo.us

Rebecca Moore

bmoore@ashland.k12.mo.us

Jasmine Rustemeyer

jrustemeyer@ashland.k12.mo.us

First Grade

Kristin Catron

kcatron@ashland.k12.mo.us

Jessica Casey

jcasey@ashland.k12.mo.us

Christina Tracy

ctracy@ashland.k12.mo.us

Heather Morgan

hmorgan@ashland.k12.mo.us

Erin Sappington

esappington@ashland.k12.mo.us

Meghan Yrigoyen

myrigoyen@ashland.k12.mo.us

Second Grade

Amanda Catlin

acatlin@ashland.k12.mo.us

Kristin Kennish

kkennish@ashland.k12.mo.us

Ashley Porting

aporting@ashland.k12.mo.us

Emily Gentry

egentry@ashland.k12.mo.us

Jessica Scheidt

jscheidt@ashland.k12.mo.us

Kristen Lines

klines@ashland.k12.mo.us

April Georgetti

ageorgetti@ashland.k12.mo.us

Specials

Physical Education

Crystal Branch

cbranch@ashland.k12.mo.us

Music

Grace LaRose

glarose@ashland.k12.mo.us

Art

Brianna Lindsey

blindsey@ashland.k12.mo.us

Gifted Education

Justine Rogers

jrogers@ashland.k12.mo.us

Library Media Specialist

Kim Taggart

ktaggart@ashland.k12.mo.us