

Management Committee St Maurs 2022-23

Club President Harry Rennicks

Chairperson Martin Mulvey

Vice Chairperson Open

Secretary Eoghan Hayden

Treasurer Peter Monks

Asst Treasurer Fergus Casey

Development Officer Nick Heffernan

Development Officer Derek Farren

Players Rep Ciaran Monks

Players Rep Paul Jones

Committee Member John Mitchell

Committee Member Liam Pike

Committee Member Mick Devane

Committee Member Brian Dennehy

Committee Member Canice Reade

Committee Member Aaron McGee

Committee Member Brian Dennehy

Committee Member Brian O'Neill

Committee Member Maria Gallagher

Committee Member Gerry Foley

Committee Member Julian Sweetman

Committee Member Paul Comiskey

Healthy Club Officer Selena Carthy

Child Protection Officer Mick Keating