CHESS CLUB

Kasson-Mantorville Elementary

Who: Students in grades K-4

*No prior Chess experience required. 

Where: KMES Library

When: Wednesdays

Time: 7:30-8:00 a.m.

Fee: $10

*Fee includes a t-shirt

*Chess Club will begin on Wednesday, October 24, 2018.

*The Chess Club is in need of parent volunteers. If you are interested in volunteering please contact Jennifer Kujath at Jennifer.kujath@komets.k12.mn.us

Kasson-Mantorville ELEMENTARY CHESS CLUB SCHEDULE 2018-2019

Wednesday, October 24

Wednesday, October 31

Wednesday, November 7

Wednesday, November 14

No Chess Club Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 28

Wednesday, December 5

Wednesday, December 12

Wednesday, December 19

No Chess Club Winter Break

Wednesday, January 2

Wednesday, January 9

Wednesday, January 16

Wednesday, January 23

Wednesday, January 30

Wednesday, February 6

Wednesday, February 13

Wednesday, February 20

Wednesday, February 27

Wednesday, March 6

Wednesday, March 13

Wednesday, March 20  

*There will be no Chess Club on days with late starts due to bad weather!  

******************************************************************

Child’s Name: ______________________________________Child’s Grade:________________

T-Shirt Size:                Youth Medium                Youth Large                Adult Small

Parent’s Name: ______________________________________________

Parent’s Email: _______________________________________________

Please make checks payable to KM Schools.