ABC logo Winner Color Version small.jpg

The Nutley ABC would like to thank you for generously supporting

our Class of 2018 scholarship fund:


Mr. & Mrs. Charles W. Hesse

Silas Mountsier

Jim & Vicki Ray

Horst Wiedersich


Christine & Emanuel Chrysoulakis

Rep. Rodney Frelinghuysen

Nutley Park ShopRite

Ollins Orthodontics

VFW Auxiliary Post 493

Irene & Dr. William VonRoth, Jr.

Dr. Frank Votto

Carol Williams & Rich Spector


 Allyson Adams-Gardener

Joanne Grand

Mr. & Mrs. William Gripp

Frank and Janice Guerriero

John & Theresa Halligan

Barbara Hirsch

Deborah Jensen

Carmine & Beverly Masullo

Mary and Brian McClean

Susan Nicastro

Rosalie Scheckel

Lance Zaremba