Last Name

First Name

Position

Email

Adlersmith

Pamela

Spanish Teacher

padlersmith@mohawkschools.org

Beaudet

Erin

HS Science Teacher

ebeaudet@mohawkschools.org

Bernard

Leigh

Paraprofessional

lbernard@mohawkschools.org

Biagini

Mark

MSC Clinician

mbiagini@mohawkschools.org

Binger

Lauren

7th grade STEM Teacher

lbinger@mohawkschools.org

Blatt

Bev

Speech and Language Pathologist

bblatt@mohawkschools.org

Blaszak

Leanne

7th grade ELA Teacher

lblaszak@mohawkschools.org

Bromberg

Caron

Paraprofessional

cbromberg@mohawkschools.org

Bromberg

Virginia

Paraprofessional

vbromberg@mohawkschools.org

Browning

Michael

8th grade Social Studies Teacher

mbrowning@mohawkschools.org

Camarda

Lisa

HS Special Education Teacher

lcamarda@mohawkschools.org

Chadwick

Priscilla

Paraprofessional

pchadwick@mohawkschools.org

Chandler

Wilma

Paraprofessional

wchandler@mohawkschools.org

Colbeck

Eric

HS Math Teacher

ecolbeck@mohawkschools.org

Crossman

Maura

Paraprofessional

mcrossman@mohawkschools.org

Dean

Thomas

Reading Teacher

tdean@mohawkschools.org

Demerath

Ben

Music Director

bdemerath@mohawkschools.org

Dole

Lynn

Co-Principal

co-principals@mohawkschools.org

Drake

William

HS English Teacher

wdrake@mohawkschools.org

Dubreuil

Julie

HS Science Teacher

jdubreuil@mohawkschools.org

Dupree

Pam

Assistant to the Principal

pdupree@mohawkschools.org

Gamelli

Katelyn

Paraprofessional

kgaffigan@mohawkschools.org

Gray

Marsha

Cooking Teacher

mgray@mohawkschools.org

Griswold

Andrea

8th grade ELA Teacher

agriswold@mohawkschools.org

Henry

Tiffany

Paraprofessional

thenry@mohawkschools.org

Hoogstraten

Rachel

HS English Teacher

rhoogstraten@mohawkschools.org

Howard

Jennifer

School Psychologist

jperras@mohawkschools.org

Huston-Skutnik

Betsy

Special Education Liaison

bskutnik@mohawkschools.org

Hutchinson

Anne

Restorative Justice Counselor

ahutchinson@mohawkschools.org

Jalbert

Eric

Restorative Justice Paraprofessional

ejalbert@mohawkschools.org

Jetzon

Jeremy

8th grade Science Teacher

jjetzon@mohawkschools.org

Jetzon

Sarah

Curriculum Director

sjetzon@mohawkschools.org

Kearney

Mary

Paraprofessional

mkearney@mohawkschools.org

Kehoe

Joyce

Paraprofessional

jkehoe@mohawkschools.org

Kunimoto

Nina

HS History Teacher

nkunimoto@mohawkschools.org

LaClair

Karen

Paraprofessional

klaclair@mohawkschools.org

Lang

Linda

Vocational Coordinator

llang@mohawkschools.org

Lemelin

Catherine

Attendance Clerk

clemelin@mohawkschools.org

Lignori

Julia

7th grade Learning Specialist

jlignori@mohawkschools.org

Lively

Marilyn

Paraprofessional

mlively@mohawkschools.org

MacInnes

Michelle

HS English/French Teacher

mmacinnes@mohawkschools.org

Manica

Anthony

Custodian

amanica@mohawkschools.org

Markham

James

Woodshop Teacher

jmarkham@mohawkschools.org

Massa

Tom

Paraprofessional

tmassa@mohawkschools.org

Mastorakis

Robert

HS Math Teacher

rmastorakis@mohawkschools.org

Mazanec

Jacob

Paraprofessional

jmazanec@mohawkschools.org

McLaughlin

Charlotte

HS Social Studies/Health Teacher

cmclaughlin@mohawkschools.org

Meier

Melanie

Mohawk Vocational Program (MVP) Teacher

mmeier@mohawkschools.org

Mendonsa

Marisa

Co-Principal

co-principals@mohawkschools.org

Meyer

Downey

HS Science Teacher

dmeyer@mohawkschools.org

Miner

Larissa

Nurse

lminer@mohawkschools.org

Minnick

Travis

8th Grade STEM Teacher

tminnick@mohawkschools.org

Moffett

Andrew

MS Mohawk Supported Classrooms (MSC) Teacher

amoffett@mohawkschools.org

Overtree

Kimberly

High School Math Teacher

kovertree@mohawkschools.org

Patch

Alyson

7th grade Math Teacher

apatch@mohawkschools.org

Posl-Lumbis

Leah

HS Paraprofessional

lposllumbis@mohawkschools.org

Purington

Jana

8th grade Math Teacher

jpurington@mohawkschools.org

Rathbun

Darcy

HS Special Education Teacher

drathbun@mohawkschools.org

Rathbun

Justin

8th grade Learning Specialist

jrathbun@mohawkschools.org

Redeker

Fred

Athletic Director/P.E. Teacher

fredeker@mohawkschools.org

Roberts-Crawford

Amy

Paraprofessional

Rubinaccio

Laura

Student Council Co-Advisor

lrubinaccio@mohawkschools.org

Ruggeri

Taffy

Guidance Counselor for grades 7-9

truggeri@mohawkschools.org

Rutz

Samantha

7th grade Science Teacher

slydiard@mohawkschools.org

Sercu

Lynn

MS Special Education Teacher

lsercu@mohawkschools.org

Shaney

Jane

Special Education Liaison

jshaney@mohawkschools.org

Silverman

Rachel

Art Teacher

rsilverman@mohawkschools.org

Skutnik-Sheffield

Heather

School Adjustment Counselor

hskutniksheffield@mohawkschools.org

Stier

Kathleen

HS Science Teacher

kstier@mohawkschools.org

Storey

Bobby

Guidance Counselor for grades 10-12

rstorey@mohawkschools.org

Stracco

Jon-Paul

Speech/Language Asst.

jpstracco@mohawkschools.org

Strong

Karen

Guidance Secretary

kstrong@mohawkschools.org

Sussbauer

Erik

HS English Teacher

esussbauer@mohawkschools.org

Taylor

Mia

Paraprofessional

mtaylor@mohawkschools.org

Trombly

Roxanne

French/Communications Teacher

rtrombly@mohawkschools.org

Weber

Donna

School Nurse

dweber@mohawkschools.org

Wells

Gina

Library Manager

gwells@mohawkschools.org

Wells

Larry

Assistant Athletic Director

lwells@mohawkschools.org

White

Julia

HS Social Studies Teacher

jwhite@mohawkschools.org

Willis

Emily

Librarian

ewillis@mohawkschools.org